The Cycling Yogi

Fitness Studio  in Lakewood , CO

12790 West Alameda Pkwy, Unit G.
Lakewood , CO , 80228
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Lakewood, CO

The Cycling Yogi

Get directions 12790 West Alameda Pkwy, Unit G.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
LAKEWOOD
Apr 3, 2022

I'm so lucky this studio is in my neighborhood! Love all the classes and instructors. It's a studio that is fun and welcoming. I love all the classes, but the 30/30 classes are my absolute favorite.

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 30, 2022

Great teacher!  Warm and friendly. Great space!  I’ll be back!

The Cycling Yogi comment

Yay! Thank you Rene! I’m so happy to hear that! I look forward to meeting you! Thanks again for the great feedback!

Lakewood, CO USA
Jun 8, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

This was a great class! Amy’s energy made the time fly even though it was super hard at times! Thank you for the great class!

Lakewood, CO USA
Apr 19, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Was fun

Lakewood, CO USA
Apr 17, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Was awesome

Lakewood
Apr 6, 2022
Lakewood

Just took my second EVER spin class and am hooked! This place makes me to want to work out!  Spin, yoga, strength, and personal training available. The instructors are awesome and so full of energy.  LOVE this place and will be back!!

Lakewood, CO USA
Apr 6, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

Great classes, lots of variety, challenging, and fun!!!

Lakewood, CO USA
Apr 3, 2022
Lakewood, CO USA

I'm so lucky this studio is in my neighborhood! Love all the classes and instructors. It's a studio that is fun and welcoming. I love all the classes, but the 30/30 classes are my absolute favorite.

Morrison, CO USA
Apr 2, 2022
Morrison, CO USA

Amy’s yoga sculpt class is excellent.  Incredible workout incorporating strength and stretching.  Any is an outstanding instructor- she keeps it interesting and challenging.

Lakewood
Apr 1, 2022
Lakewood

Love the motivation and good vibes that Sammy brings to her spin classes!  Always challenging and fun!

Denver, CO USA
Mar 29, 2022
Denver, CO USA

I cannot say enough good things about this studio! The first time you walk through the door, you will feel at home. Everyone is friendly, and willing to help. And there is no feeling left out or behind. There is room for everyone at TCY. So grateful for this place and the fantastic instructors!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
LAKEWOOD
Apr 3, 2022

I'm so lucky this studio is in my neighborhood! Love all the classes and instructors. It's a studio that is fun and welcoming. I love all the classes, but the 30/30 classes are my absolute favorite.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.