Game Changers Sports

Gym  in Las Vegas , NV

6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV

Game Changers Sports

Get directions 6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Las Vegas

Boys had a great time

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Henderson

Excellent instruction along with encouragement and motivation.  The class provided plenty of quality teaching  and challenging conditioning. Highly recommend!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

If you're looking for a group atmosphere, strength, weight loss, cardio, something new or a daily challenge; SuperFit is the class for you!

Tailored to you skill and level.

Game Changers Sports comment

Thank you for the review Regal! We love when you come in you always add so much energy to class!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Las Vegas

Love this gym!!! Tyler is an amazing coach and great with younger athletes. My son loves  his class

Game Changers Sports comment

Hi!  Thank-you for the comment.  We always enjoy seeing Mason in the class.  We'll definitely pass this along to Tyler

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Las Vegas

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Very good gym all of the trainers are great very professional highly recommend

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

This is an amazing gym!!! The coaches are very knowledgeable & welcoming to beginners.  They love the sports and want to teach the kids in a healthy environment!!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Las Vegas

My daughter loves the trainer, and she looks forward to her workout. I don’t know about you, but I never look forward to a workout. Lol.

As a parent, I love how courteous everyone from the front desk to the trainers are. You can see how much they care about the kids they train. She’s  my only child, so you know I watch her like a hawk. I appreciate everything that GCS does. Thank you.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Las Vegas

My son has been going to Game Changers for a couple months and he loves it. My son plays flag football and has always been a little on the heavy side for his age. He tends to get a little lazy as well. But ever since we have started Game Changers he asks me everyday if he is going to go. He even decides to go to Game Changers before a two hour training for football. This gym has changed him in such a positive way!! The trainers are great and really seem to care about the kids. Means a lot that they get to know my kid and can update me on his progress!!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Las Vegas

Game Changers is a great facility, and Coach Warren is awesome. I've just started my regimen there, but I can already see a big difference in the workouts there and those at my high school. I've also learned a ton, in just a couple of sessions about field work, i.e., footwork, change of direction, using hips, etc. Fantastic place with great people.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 4pm
Open8am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.