Game Changers Sports

Gym  in Las Vegas , NV

6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV

Game Changers Sports

Get directions 6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Las Vegas

Boys had a great time

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Henderson

Excellent instruction along with encouragement and motivation.  The class provided plenty of quality teaching  and challenging conditioning. Highly recommend!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

If you're looking for a group atmosphere, strength, weight loss, cardio, something new or a daily challenge; SuperFit is the class for you!

Tailored to you skill and level.

Game Changers Sports comment

Thank you for the review Regal! We love when you come in you always add so much energy to class!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Las Vegas

Love this gym!!! Tyler is an amazing coach and great with younger athletes. My son loves  his class

Game Changers Sports comment

Hi!  Thank-you for the comment.  We always enjoy seeing Mason in the class.  We'll definitely pass this along to Tyler

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Las Vegas

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Very good gym all of the trainers are great very professional highly recommend


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoy changing my game at Game Changers.  I'm Joshua Goynes '21 #7 from The CRU - Faith Lutheran High School, Las Vegas, NV.  I play CB/Safety/Receiver/Punt & Kick Returner.  My trainer Tyson Poots is tough on me but I can see the results.  I've trained with him for the past 2 seasons at this awsome facility.  Game Changers Got in My Game!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.