Game Changers Sports

Gym  in Las Vegas , NV

6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV
  • Gym in Las Vegas, NV

Game Changers Sports

Get directions 6230 S Decatur Blvd Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89118
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2018

Love this gym. Great place to keep kids active or pursue their athletic dreams. Tici, Brandon and Ilsa are amazing, they really care for the kids and love the sports!! Highly recommend GCS!!!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

This is an amazing gym!!! The coaches are very knowledgeable & welcoming to beginners.  They love the sports and want to teach the kids in a healthy environment!!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Las Vegas

My daughter loves the trainer, and she looks forward to her workout. I don’t know about you, but I never look forward to a workout. Lol.

As a parent, I love how courteous everyone from the front desk to the trainers are. You can see how much they care about the kids they train. She’s  my only child, so you know I watch her like a hawk. I appreciate everything that GCS does. Thank you.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Las Vegas

My son has been going to Game Changers for a couple months and he loves it. My son plays flag football and has always been a little on the heavy side for his age. He tends to get a little lazy as well. But ever since we have started Game Changers he asks me everyday if he is going to go. He even decides to go to Game Changers before a two hour training for football. This gym has changed him in such a positive way!! The trainers are great and really seem to care about the kids. Means a lot that they get to know my kid and can update me on his progress!!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Las Vegas

Game Changers is a great facility, and Coach Warren is awesome. I've just started my regimen there, but I can already see a big difference in the workouts there and those at my high school. I've also learned a ton, in just a couple of sessions about field work, i.e., footwork, change of direction, using hips, etc. Fantastic place with great people.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Las Vegas

My son and I started going to Game Changers Sports this summer.  Jack worked out with the "Futures" group four times a week to improve his rugby game and I worked out on my own at first (since I was there for him so I may as well move a bit), then joined a group of moms headed by Chelonda. I wasn't sure that a 10-year-old would want to stick with a four-day weekly workout, but he did willingly.  They have such a great mix of positive support and intensity - he was hooked.  I never once had to "make" him go. It was always his choice and he never missed a training.  In fact, he has recently told me that he loves being at that gym because "everyone is so nice and I feel good working there".  Coach Tici has worked with him often, privately, and made obvious changes in his running technique.                                                                                                                                  
     I had to transition from mornings to evening workouts when school began again.  Chelonda helped me release 18lbs over the summer before I moved to the evening classes when her hubby, Lawrence, trains and has continued my journey with a perfect combination of challenge and support.                                                                                                                                                        
     The little things mean a lot to me.  Everyone working at Game Changers knows my son's name and asks about him on the rare occasion I am there without him.  I have been looking for a place that I could afford, that has a welcoming culture, and will meet both my son's and my goals and definitely found it.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018
Las Vegas

Love this gym. Great place to keep kids active or pursue their athletic dreams. Tici, Brandon and Ilsa are amazing, they really care for the kids and love the sports!! Highly recommend GCS!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2017

My daughter recently started coming to this location with her soccer team...and staff is always friendly and helpful!

Game Changers Sports comment

Thank-you for your kind words!  We sincerely appreciate your patronage.

NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2016
NV USA

I have been training at Phase 1 for over a year. I use Michael Waters and Royce Boone for training and nutrition in my last two fitness competitions. They have helped me achieve the best physique of my life. Whether I am on prep on just maintaining Phase 1 is the best place to be. The energy in the gym cannot be matched. Everyone is here with a goal and a mission. Everyone loves what they do and the coaches push each athlete to exceed their goals. I hear from so many athletes that once they started training here they are stronger and faster. Phase 1 has made me an athlete. Excited for the new phase. Thank you for everything!

Game Changers Sports comment

Thanks for being a part of the Phase 1 Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2016

Today was my first day at Phase 1 Sports and certaintly not my last! The trainers are great and the workout was great. I know i'll make some awesome imporvements with them

Game Changers Sports comment

Welcome to the Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2016

This a a very good place for working out and getting back in shape. My son is becoming more of a beast then he was

Game Changers Sports comment

Thanks for the review and for being a part of the P1 Family!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2018

Love this gym. Great place to keep kids active or pursue their athletic dreams. Tici, Brandon and Ilsa are amazing, they really care for the kids and love the sports!! Highly recommend GCS!!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 4pm
8am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info