Shine Alternative Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
Las Vegas , NV , 89113
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Shine Alternative Fitness

Get directions 6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Las Vegas , NV , 89113
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Jul 27, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this place! Finally found a place I can get back into gymnastics without it being a kids class! Mykah and Vanessa are both amazing instructors but special props to Russ for his encouragement to get in there. Love you guys!

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Henderson

Absolutely LOVE this place! Finally found a place I can get back into gymnastics without it being a kids class! Mykah and Vanessa are both amazing instructors but special props to Russ for his encouragement to get in there. Love you guys!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Las Vegas

Had a great time training with Sarah! She is very motivating, positive and attentive. I enjoy getting pushed past my limits and have fun doing it.  I always have a great time coming to the studio. They are very organized, clean, and it is a positive environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Absolutely love coming to the different classes each week. All of the instructors are incredibly knowledgeable and in tune with their discipline and class. Highly recommend.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Las Vegas

Leysan is such a wonderful coach. She empowers us and pushes us while motivating us all at the same time. She does a great job getting to each student individually no matter the size of the class.  Shine, as a whole is a great gym, I appreciate the fact that the billing is organized and booking a class is easy. They work with us and make us feel valued as a customer.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

Micheal is amazing!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

Amazing instructors everyone is so nice! I feel so strong!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

Amazing instructors I feel stronger already!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

Amazing instructors! I feel so strong!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Las Vegas

Did not attend this class on this day

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Las Vegas

Such a fun place to workout! Not the usual exercise experience you would get at any other gym. Definitely recommend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Jul 27, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this place! Finally found a place I can get back into gymnastics without it being a kids class! Mykah and Vanessa are both amazing instructors but special props to Russ for his encouragement to get in there. Love you guys!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.