PhysiPole Studios Albury

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lavington , NSW

2/339 Urana Road
Lavington , NSW , 2641
Pole Dancing Studio in Lavington, NSW

PhysiPole Studios Albury

Get directions 2/339 Urana Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tooradin
Jul 29, 2022

Dropped in for a practice session and Level 1 Static class with Emily and it was great! She helped me with some combos I was working on and gave me some more difficult variations to work on in class. Super accommodating and friendly studio :)

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Wodonga
Dec 27, 2022
Wodonga

Zoe was absolutely amazing and the class was so much fun! We had never done a pole dancing class before and she was so accommodating and supportive. Definitely recommend!!

Wodonga, NSW Australia
Nov 18, 2022
Wodonga, NSW Australia

Great environment

Wodonga
Nov 8, 2022
Wodonga

Absolutely love Heidi, Lucy and Dakota. They go above and beyond to make us strong and confident!!

Jul 29, 2022

Dropped in for a practice session and Level 1 Static class with Emily and it was great! She helped me with some combos I was working on and gave me some more difficult variations to work on in class. Super accommodating and friendly studio :)

Brisbane, QLD Australia
Jul 19, 2022
Brisbane, QLD Australia

Physipole Studio Albury is so much fun, great teachers and a great community everyone is very welcoming and supportive

Wodonga
Jun 30, 2022
Wodonga

I can't recommend for anyone that is wanting to try pole to see Yaz, Heidi and the girls and physipole albury. They instantly make you feel like one of the family and are so supportive. If I could give 6 stars I would

Albury, NSW Australia
May 6, 2022
Albury, NSW Australia

Such an empowering environment. All the instructors are so kind and welcoming. I highly recommend giving it a go if you haven’t been here before!

Wodonga, NSW Australia
Mar 31, 2022
Wodonga, NSW Australia

Amazing, very welcoming and encouraging teachers. Yes babe environment.   being apart of the Physifam.

Wodonga
Mar 11, 2022
Wodonga

Great environment with lovely people. Highly recommend

Albury
Mar 7, 2022
Albury

Such fun and very welcoming staff
Awesome bunch of girls in my beginners class and it is such a fun environment to have some fun and get fit at the same time and very comfortable no feel of insecurity at all tonight I was made to feel beautiful either way


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tooradin
Jul 29, 2022

Dropped in for a practice session and Level 1 Static class with Emily and it was great! She helped me with some combos I was working on and gave me some more difficult variations to work on in class. Super accommodating and friendly studio :)