Legends Boxing- Lehi

Boxing Gym  in Lehi , Utah

80 North 850 East
Lehi , Utah , 84043
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, Utah
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, Utah
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, Utah

Legends Boxing- Lehi

Get directions 80 North 850 East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lehi, UT
Nov 17, 2019

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Nov 20, 2019

Great crew at Legends Boxing.  So nice and helpful.  Awesome workout.  Thnak you so much.

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thank you, Bethann! We loved meeting you and having you work hard in our gym for the first time. Come back!!

Nov 17, 2019

AMAZING class, but it was very very VERY full.
Could we get another Sunday class?

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thanks Kailey! Our Sunday class is SO FUN! :) I will pass the suggestion along!

Lehi
Nov 17, 2019
Lehi

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thanks Zane! You are awesome :)

Nov 15, 2019

Our trainer, Brittney, was so awesome and made us feel so welcome. She was patient with us and pushed us to sweat A LOT. Loved our time there. Thank you!

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thanks Michaela! We loved being able to show you and your husband what Legends is all about!! Come back!!

Lehi
Nov 11, 2019
Lehi

I've had a fantastic experience with my first few sessions. The coaches are patient teachers and also keep the motivation coming. I'm excited for the road ahead!

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thanks Michael! We love having members like you who are dedicated and motivated. See you in the gym!!

Lehi
Nov 4, 2019
Lehi

Our first time was fun and a great workout. The instructor was very good and even the participants were fun and helpful.

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thank you Joanne! We loved having you and your husband there to experience Legends!! Come back soon!

American Fork, UT USA
Oct 27, 2019
American Fork, UT USA

I love Legends! It’s a super comfortable place to work out with some really great people. The coaches are awesome and really want to help you get better and reach your personal fitness goals. I can’t imagine going anywhere else, I’m Legends for life!

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thank you for the 5 stars, Josh!! Keep up the hard work, we love seeing you kill it in the gym!

Lehi
Oct 20, 2019
Lehi

Everybody is so willing to help out. the coaches are the best.

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

We love you!!!! Keep coming!

Lehi
Oct 20, 2019
Lehi

Love the coaches. they are willing to help everybody and have helped me understand some workouts. they have helped me with my stances and my punches. The accountant is so sweet and nice. She is so kind and helpful. Also my sister is Madison Storms.

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Haha. Thanks Zane. We love seeing you in the gym!!

Saratoga Springs
Oct 20, 2019
Saratoga Springs

From the start everyone seemed awesome. They've got a great culture going at Legends. Always inspiring and no hurtful criticism. They build a culture of you wanting to be there, and work hard.

Legends Boxing- Lehi response

Thanks Paul! We are so happy to have you apart of our TRIBE! Keep up the good, rewarding hard work!


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lehi, UT
Nov 17, 2019

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.