Legends Boxing- Lehi

Boxing Gym  in Lehi , UT

80 North 850 East
Lehi , UT , 84043
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, UT
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, UT
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, UT

Legends Boxing- Lehi

Get directions 80 North 850 East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lehi, UT
Nov 17, 2019

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

38 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I attended my trial class on Sunday with Curtis as the teacher. It was a fantastic atmosphere and I really enjoyed the class setting. Curtis was great as he was patient and happy to explain steps over and over again for me. He also taught in a way that related back to boxing and made me feel like I was learning a new skill as well as getting a killer workout. Also, punching the bag was tons of fun!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Skyler, thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate hearing how much you're enjoying the workout. Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

The atmosphere is so inviting and fun. People introduce themselves to you and make you feel welcome! The exercises are unique and are a real workout. I never thought I would want to box so badly after 1 class!!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Thanks for the review Madison! We are glad to hear you're loving it so far :) Welcome to the tribe!

Lindon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Lindon

It’s a great gym and the classes are well run you feel like the teachers care and want you to become better

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Nathan! Thanks for the review and keep up the great work!

Orem
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Orem

Legends Boxing is amazing! The atmosphere is something I've never experienced at any gym before. The staff, members and coaches are all a big family. We train hard and it's the best workout! Legends teaches all aspects of boxing: bag work, Mitt work, and most importantly conditioning. Legends teaches the "why" behind every punch.

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Thanks for the 5-star review Brittney!  :)

Saratoga Springs, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Saratoga Springs, UT USA

Going to Legends Lehi is by far the best part of my day outside of the home.  It gets me out of bed and on the few days I just can't get up, my whole day is off.  It's exhausting, but a joy.

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Tony! We are happy to hear that our gym is having such a positive impact on your daily life. We love hearing success stories and keep on killing it in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019

I got a a year pass and today was my first class with my wife. They staff was super friendly and the other members were very welcoming. Awesome workout and can’t wait to learn new things each week.

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

We're glad to have you and your wife! We're excited to be part of your year!

South Jordan, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
South Jordan, UT USA

Great place to work out and learn how to Box

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Jacob! Thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Keep killing it in the gym!

Orem, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Orem, UT USA

This is hands down the best health decision I have made joining Legends. I was hooked after the first class and have been going 6 days a week since the end of year 2018 and in 4 months have lost 15 lbs so far. I am in better shape than I have probably ever have been. The classes work you hard, challenge you and are not repetitive. Every day, every week there are new parts to the work out that keep you focused and engaged for the full hour of the workout. Andrew really designs the best workouts. The coaches are great and are always giving you small insights to help you improve. Best place ever!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Chris! Thank you for the 5 Star review! Keep killing it the gym and we are so happy you are seeing results. :)


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lehi, UT
Nov 17, 2019

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.