Pure Physique Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Limoges , Ontario

1031 LIMOGES RD
Limoges , Ontario , K0A 2M0
Fitness Studio in Limoges, Ontario

Pure Physique Fitness

Get directions 1031 LIMOGES RD
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Jul 6, 2022

I’ve recently joined the pure physique group and was welcomed with open arms and a great atmosphere! France is a great trainer, she keeps you pumped with a great sound track and provides guidance when needed!
This gem of a gym is clean and has a great variety of equipment! I will definitely continue attending classes!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ottawa, ON Canada
Jul 6, 2022
Ottawa, ON Canada

I’ve recently joined the pure physique group and was welcomed with open arms and a great atmosphere! France is a great trainer, she keeps you pumped with a great sound track and provides guidance when needed!
This gem of a gym is clean and has a great variety of equipment! I will definitely continue attending classes!

Pure Physique Fitness response

Thank you Arielle, it is my pleasure to coach you :) and truly happy your liking your workouts.

Casselman
Mar 20, 2021
Casselman

France is an amazing trainer!  The workouts are based on the client’s needs.  She’s very motivational and always pushes you to go the extra mile. I love training with her :)

Pure Physique Fitness response

thank you KATHY! I enjoy being your coach as well and be part of your progress.

St Isidore
Feb 3, 2020
St Isidore

France est la meilleure coach!  Très bon workout diversifier, pour tout les niveaux et tout les goûts.

Pure Physique Fitness response

Merci Ysa !

Limoges
Jan 27, 2020
Limoges

France c’est la meilleure venez vous joindre à nous !!

Limoges
Jan 27, 2020
Limoges

Venez vous entraîner avec France!  Elle est motivante et nous aide à atteinte notre objectif!!

Limoges
Jan 27, 2020
Limoges

France est merveilleuse ! Elle nous motive et nous donne envie de nous dépasser! Je suis heureuse de m’entraîner avec toute l’équipe!

Pure Physique Fitness response

merci ! pour la belle revue :)

Sep 10, 2019

France est très compétente et dynamique en adaptant les exercices à ton niveau!  Elle nous fait travailler très fort!

Pure Physique Fitness response

merci Guylaine ! :) ses vraiment apprécié

Russell
Sep 5, 2019
Russell

France a un don exceptionnel pour adapter les exercices prescrits selon le niveau de forme et la condition de chaque personne. Elle fait aussi preuve de beaucoup d'imagination en préparant ses classes, travaillant ainsi régulièrement tous les muscles du corps sans qu'il y ait de monotonie. Le sourire et l'enthousiasme de France sont contagieux, et une belle camaraderie règne dans ses classes. Peu importe comment je me sens en arrivant à une classe, je la quitte toujours en me sentant plus forte et de bonne humeur. Merci beaucoup, France!

Pure Physique Fitness response

MERCI Madelaine! S'est vraiment apprécier ce beau message. :)

Aug 21, 2019

I have attended classes with France Burelle for over 2 years. France is the best instructor. She is a great motivator and always tries to bring fun to our classes eventhough we work very hard.

Pure Physique Fitness response

thank you ! Lorraine
Keep up the good work :)

Limoges
Aug 13, 2019
Limoges

France est professionnel, respectueuse et organisé.Elle travaille fort pour me faire travailler fort. Elle m’encourage constamment et toujours là pour m’encourager. Elle fait ses cours amusants et ils sont adaptés selon mes besoins. Je fais grandement confiance en France et je vous la recommande sans hésitation.
Merci France

Pure Physique Fitness response

Merci, Sabrina :) s'est vraiment gentil et apprécié


 

Featured review

Featured review
Ottawa, ON
Jul 6, 2022

I’ve recently joined the pure physique group and was welcomed with open arms and a great atmosphere! France is a great trainer, she keeps you pumped with a great sound track and provides guidance when needed!
This gem of a gym is clean and has a great variety of equipment! I will definitely continue attending classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.