Sweat Shop Gym

Fitness Studio  in Livingston , TX

141 Pan American Drive
Livingston , TX , 77351
Fitness Studio in Livingston, TX

Sweat Shop Gym

Get directions 141 Pan American Drive
 
Add to favourites
Livingston , TX , 77351
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livingston, TX
Jan 28, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this gym and my trainer Rosie!! Everyone is so friendly it’s like our own little gym family!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021

Wonderful gym, friendly and helpful staff. The classes are amazing as well as the teachers!!

Livingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Livingston

Absolutely LOVE this gym and my trainer Rosie!! Everyone is so friendly it’s like our own little gym family!!

Livingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Livingston

Awesome class! Will definitely be going back!

Livingston
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Livingston

Class was great!! I feel the burn!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Jeanette does a great job! It's tough but a lot of fun! Keep up the good work!

Sweat Shop Gym comment

Thank you so very much!! I absolutely love teaching this class and you come and put in the work for sure!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020

The Trip by Jeanette is amazing!!! She encourages you and makes the class so enjoyable!! She is the best and makes you look forward to other classes!!

Sweat Shop Gym comment

Thank you so much! I love teaching Les Mills The Trip!! Helping others reach their fitness goals and have fun while working hard is my goal with each class!! Encouraging you and others is what it’s all about!!  Working hard together and hitting those goals!

Livingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Livingston

Body Pump with Jody is always a challenge. She will encourage and push you to be the best YOU possible. This class is amazing and will give you great results.

Livingston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Livingston, TX USA

Love the class given by Jeanette called The Trip!
It is an awesome work out with great music and visuals.
Jeanette keeps the energy high and on point!
Thanks for having it!!!

Sweat Shop Gym comment

Thank you so much! I look forward to teaching every class!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Livingston, TX
Jan 28, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this gym and my trainer Rosie!! Everyone is so friendly it’s like our own little gym family!!