Studio 4 Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Loganville , GA

4325 Atlanta Hwy Suite 11/12
Loganville , GA , 30052
Fitness Studio in Loganville, GA

Studio 4 Fitness

Get directions 4325 Atlanta Hwy Suite 11/12
 
Add to favourites
Loganville , GA , 30052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville, GA
Jan 22, 2021

I have been looking for a gym that is in Loganville and offers Les Mills classes ever since I moved here 2 years ago...I went to my first class yesterday and it was great!  I highly recommend this place!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Loganville, GA USA

I have been looking for a gym that is in Loganville and offers Les Mills classes ever since I moved here 2 years ago...I went to my first class yesterday and it was great!  I highly recommend this place!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Loganville

I’m so very grateful I finally found a place that meets my expectations of cleanliness as well as professional and training ! Kelly is amazing and I look forward to her classes each week.  join you will not be disappointed
-Mandy

Oxford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Oxford

Love body combat ! It’s such an exciting class! Julie has such a love for it when she teaches it that it energizes you !

Grayson, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Grayson, GA USA

I absolutely LOVE this community of women coming together to build each other up & be in the driver’s seat of our physical health. There’s variety in the types of classes offered and options within each class for all experience levels.
This truly does feel like a ‘judgement free zone’ - women helping other women and having fun while doing it. This place helped me fall back in love with moving my body and appreciating what it can do. Studio 4 Fitness is so much more than a gym membership

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Loganville

Love this place! Every class challenges me and the support of the instructors is amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

Great Body Pump class. My second time and loving it. Instructors are great and everyone so nice!!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Loganville

Boot Camp with Carrie was awesome! Definitely going back for other classes and doing this one again!!!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Loganville

Boot camp this morning with Carrie was tough but worth it! Will deff be taking this class again!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Loganville

Great class!!! Great energy! Love Les Mills and love Kelly!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

As always, great Bodypump class! Love the new release and it feels so good to be back as a member of Studio 4! Missed it!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville, GA
Jan 22, 2021

I have been looking for a gym that is in Loganville and offers Les Mills classes ever since I moved here 2 years ago...I went to my first class yesterday and it was great!  I highly recommend this place!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
9:45 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.