Studio 4 Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Loganville , GA

4325 Atlanta Hwy Suite 11/12
Loganville , GA , 30052
Fitness Studio in Loganville, GA

Studio 4 Fitness

Get directions 4325 Atlanta Hwy Suite 11/12
 
Add to favourites
Loganville , GA , 30052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn
Nov 11, 2019

As always, great Bodypump class! Love the new release and it feels so good to be back as a member of Studio 4! Missed it!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

As always, great Bodypump class! Love the new release and it feels so good to be back as a member of Studio 4! Missed it!

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Loganville, GA USA

I just started at Studio 4 and I've taken 2 classes so far...LOVED them both! I've felt so good after both and felt like I've actually worked my body like never before.  Can't wait to continue on this journey at Studio 4!

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Covington

Love love Studio4!!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Snellville

I love all the classes and all the instructors but Allison and bodyattack are my favorites. More bodyattack please!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Snellville

Great bodypump class Kelly. So glad we are on another detox journey! So happy to have a fun way to fight off osteoporosis!!

Grayson, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Grayson, GA USA

To call this a gym is an understatement - it’s a community of women that love group- inspired fitness and raises one another up to be our best selves. We have members of all abilities and sizes but we find common ground together and our instructors are always offering different impact levels so you can always find a way to make the workout right for you. It’s clear our instructors love what they do and always bring amazing energy to class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Where do I begin! First and foremost I am the most appreciative to learn and understand the nutrition part of building endurance, strength, speed, Etc I never knew how much nutrition had to do with it as well as cardio, and weights Etc. I absolutely love Kelly range and everything she has done with Studio 4! I have not met an instructor who I have not lied to you yet! Everybody is wonderful and every single class I have gone to is amazing! I need a few more to get them all under my belt and so far it has been a blast and there is no stopping in sight!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Snellville

I can’t tell you enough thank you thank you thank you for pushing me to be stronger and healthier!!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Loganville

Bodypump great class with kelly f-------, and claire

Grayson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Grayson

Body pump and body step is a great workout. Angela always makes it fun.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn
Nov 11, 2019

As always, great Bodypump class! Love the new release and it feels so good to be back as a member of Studio 4! Missed it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
8am - 5:30pm
8am - 11:30am
9:45am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info