CustomFit Personal Training

Fitness Studio  in Lombard , IL

216 E. St. Charles Rd
Lombard , IL , 60148
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL

CustomFit Personal Training

Get directions 216 E. St. Charles Rd
 
Add to favourites
Lombard , IL , 60148
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lombard
Oct 19, 2021

THANK YOU for a great first class Jenn! My butt definitely hurts this morning after all of that bike work! HA! Everyone was very welcoming and supportive! Can't wait for next time

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

THANK YOU for a great first class Jenn! My butt definitely hurts this morning after all of that bike work! HA! Everyone was very welcoming and supportive! Can't wait for next time

CustomFit Personal Training comment

It was such a pleasure to meet you! Congratulations on putting in the hard work during a challenging class! Look forward to seeing you soon! ~Jenn

Berkeley
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Berkeley

I decided to get back in shape, I wanted a comfortable but fun environment. I googled All Women workout gym. I found Custom fitness. I signed up for one week and fell in love.

Mikko

CustomFit Personal Training comment

Thank you, Mikko! We love having you as part of our CustomFit family :)

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Lombard

I haven't worked out in a long time.  All of the trainers are so encouraging.  The classes are challenging, yet doable because each trainer "Custom fits" the exercises so anyone can accomplish a goal not matter how big or small.

CustomFit Personal Training comment

Kendra, we are so excited to have you as part of our CustomFit Family! We look forward to making your fitness journey fun, challenging AND rewarding!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

I took Strength and Flow yoga and it was amazing.  The instructor was wonderful and I had so much energy after the class!

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Lombard

Best Gym Experience

I came to CustomFit 4 months ago seeking an unpretentious, competent & highly motivated gym as I eased back into working out, and CustomFit delivers.

What really distinguishes CustomFit from the rest, is the people. No matter what fitness level you are (Beginner, Intermediate or Pro Athlete) the atmosphere is extremely welcoming with great vibes.

Owners Julianne and Jenn are passionate and professional in every aspect. They make workouting fun and challenging with diverse workout combinations for every level member.

I highly recommend CustomFit for your healthy lifestyle goal.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

Juliane and Jenn gave me the motivation to continue in the group many Thanks I delighted I like their energies and motivation for the whole group I never felt so welcome

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019

I have read about you over and over and finally got up the courage to go I am so happy I pushed myself to go I loved it the plum bars were delicious I will be going to the store to buy the ingredients to make them I am looking forward to my next class thank you for being so friendly and making me feel welcomed

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019
Lombard

First class was this morning. Julianne made me feel welcome as well as all the others in the class I was in. I never felt more at ease during a Bootcamp class than I was today. I didn’t think I would ever be able to do what I did. I had Julianne and the rest of the class cheering me on. Thank you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019

Was referred to Custom Fit by a friend and they were running a great promo for the new year...Had my first experience with Custom Fit and Julianne and participated in the Core Fit class. this morning.  It was a great first class and a great workout.  It was a change of pace from my traditional workouts and it challenged me in ways that I was not able to challenge myself on my own.  I look forward to the variety of classes and experiencing them.

CustomFit Personal Training comment

Thank you, Kevin!  So glad you are taking advantage of our New Year special.

Lombard, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Lombard, IL USA

Great classes, great people and an excellent choice for any age or fitness level! I view my membership as an investment in my health and happiness.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lombard
Oct 19, 2021

THANK YOU for a great first class Jenn! My butt definitely hurts this morning after all of that bike work! HA! Everyone was very welcoming and supportive! Can't wait for next time

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.