CustomFit Personal Training

Fitness Studio  in Lombard , IL

216 E. St. Charles Rd
Lombard , IL , 60148
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL

CustomFit Personal Training

Get directions 216 E. St. Charles Rd
 
Add to favourites
Lombard , IL , 60148
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lombard, IL
Jan 5, 2019

First class was this morning. Julianne made me feel welcome as well as all the others in the class I was in. I never felt more at ease during a Bootcamp class than I was today. I didn’t think I would ever be able to do what I did. I had Julianne and the rest of the class cheering me on. Thank you so much.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Lombard

Best Gym Experience

I came to CustomFit 4 months ago seeking an unpretentious, competent & highly motivated gym as I eased back into working out, and CustomFit delivers.

What really distinguishes CustomFit from the rest, is the people. No matter what fitness level you are (Beginner, Intermediate or Pro Athlete) the atmosphere is extremely welcoming with great vibes.

Owners Julianne and Jenn are passionate and professional in every aspect. They make workouting fun and challenging with diverse workout combinations for every level member.

I highly recommend CustomFit for your healthy lifestyle goal.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

Juliane and Jenn gave me the motivation to continue in the group many Thanks I delighted I like their energies and motivation for the whole group I never felt so welcome

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019

I have read about you over and over and finally got up the courage to go I am so happy I pushed myself to go I loved it the plum bars were delicious I will be going to the store to buy the ingredients to make them I am looking forward to my next class thank you for being so friendly and making me feel welcomed

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019
Lombard

First class was this morning. Julianne made me feel welcome as well as all the others in the class I was in. I never felt more at ease during a Bootcamp class than I was today. I didn’t think I would ever be able to do what I did. I had Julianne and the rest of the class cheering me on. Thank you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019

Was referred to Custom Fit by a friend and they were running a great promo for the new year...Had my first experience with Custom Fit and Julianne and participated in the Core Fit class. this morning.  It was a great first class and a great workout.  It was a change of pace from my traditional workouts and it challenged me in ways that I was not able to challenge myself on my own.  I look forward to the variety of classes and experiencing them.

CustomFit Personal Training comment

Thank you, Kevin!  So glad you are taking advantage of our New Year special.

Lombard, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Lombard, IL USA

Great classes, great people and an excellent choice for any age or fitness level! I view my membership as an investment in my health and happiness.

Lombard, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2018
Lombard, IL USA

Amazing workouts! Never the same!!

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Lombard

I have never been to a fitness club with a personal instructor..  I have relied on my own time to get a work out in..  That isn't working for me these days so I decided to try Custom Fit.  It was a hard work and I was using every muscle in my body.. I left the gym sweating but feeling energized.  the next day I was very sore, but it was a GOOD sore and my body felt healthy.. I am looking forward to my class tonight to help get me back into shape !!!  Thanks for pushing my body!!!

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2018
Lombard

Today was my first class and I had a blast! I worked up a sweat and had a great time with my instructor!

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Lombard

Yesterday was my first class and it was great!  I haven't worked out in a while and the TRX & Tabata class was tough, but Julianne and the rest of the class made me feel extremely comfortable even though I was feeling a little awkward.  I met Jenn before the class started and she was so welcoming and made me feel right at home.  Such a great place!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lombard, IL
Jan 5, 2019

First class was this morning. Julianne made me feel welcome as well as all the others in the class I was in. I never felt more at ease during a Bootcamp class than I was today. I didn’t think I would ever be able to do what I did. I had Julianne and the rest of the class cheering me on. Thank you so much.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info