CustomFit Personal Training

Fitness Studio  in Lombard , IL

216 E. St. Charles Rd
Lombard , IL , 60148
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Lombard, IL

CustomFit Personal Training

Get directions 216 E. St. Charles Rd
 
Add to favourites
Lombard , IL , 60148
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lombard
Jun 28, 2019

Juliane and Jenn gave me the motivation to continue in the group many Thanks I delighted I like their energies and motivation for the whole group I never felt so welcome

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2018
Lombard

Today was my first class and I had a blast! I worked up a sweat and had a great time with my instructor!

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Lombard

Yesterday was my first class and it was great!  I haven't worked out in a while and the TRX & Tabata class was tough, but Julianne and the rest of the class made me feel extremely comfortable even though I was feeling a little awkward.  I met Jenn before the class started and she was so welcoming and made me feel right at home.  Such a great place!!

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2017
IL USA

Sore from Spartacus Saturday! I'm beginning to realize that classes that have a name, have a lasting impact;)

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2017
IL USA

I have been a member for several years and still enjoy every class. They are always different! Julianne and Jenn both are always trying/teaching new ways to challenge your fitness level. The healthy snack every week has expanded my healthy palate tremendously. I have added so many healthy options to my routine. The occasional food camps or sugar free challenges keep you always trying to get healthier! Love you both! LK

Bolingbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2017
Bolingbrook

Today was my first class, Boot Camp with Julianne!
I love that this woman knows how to get you moving.. Great class with great energy! You can tell they have a large following, with members of 4+ years.
I look forward to trying out the other classes with my new membership!

CustomFit Personal Training comment

Thank you, Jordin!  You are a natural bootcamper, and we look forward to having you try out more classes!

Lombard, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2017
Lombard, IL USA

I was looking for something new to kick up my workouts a notch and definitely found it here at Custom Fit. Jenn and Julianne have great energy and make the workouts fun, great variety to the classes and workouts are always a challenge. The other class attendees are really friendly and I felt welcome here right away. If you're looking for a tough workout but want it to be fun - check it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2017

Jenn and Julianne are AWESOME!! They made me feel welcome the first time I walked in the door and are very willing to work with you to achieve your health/fitness goals. The workouts are intense, but doable. Jenn and Julianne also offer modifications for each exercise. So, no worries if you have a bad shoulder or knee or if you're just starting to workout. They will make sure you exercise safely and with the correct form.
The atmosphere is very friendly. Everyone is there to workout, but also to have fun.
After only 3 months, I'm stronger, my balance is greatly improved, and I'm hitting the golf ball 10 - 15 yds farther! I give CustomFit two thumbs up!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017

Don't underestimate this little spot. I walked in to check it out, tried my free class and it was an awesome workout!  I will definitely be coming back. I like the flexibility of how one can schedule a class online, the different options available to join and the friendliness.  Nice!

Lombard
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017
Lombard

Tonight was my first class at CustomFit and it was great. Everyone was very welcoming and I felt like I got a really good workout. Look forward to trying out more classes next week.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2017

Will definitely be back. Everyone is so nice!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lombard
Jun 28, 2019

Juliane and Jenn gave me the motivation to continue in the group many Thanks I delighted I like their energies and motivation for the whole group I never felt so welcome

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.