Fighting Fit Fencing

Fitness Studio  in London

Unit 1 Queens Road Industrial Estate
London , EN5 4DL
  • Fitness Studio in London,
  • Fitness Studio in London,
  • Fitness Studio in London,

Fighting Fit Fencing

Get directions Unit 1 Queens Road Industrial Estate
 
Add to favourites
London , EN5 4DL
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

What a great experience! My son thoroughly enjoyed the taster session and is really looking forward to going back. So good to try something different and it seems to have been a real confidence booster. He has been talking us through what he learnt. So great to have such a good local fencing club.

58 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
London

Took my 7 year old son for a taster session and he absolutely loved it .
On the way out he said he'd had the best time and wanted to join the club - enough said!
But I will add that I found the whole team there very friendly and the coaches were very attentive during the session. They couldn't have been more helpful organising a birthday party for him there.
Highly recommended.

Fighting Fit Fencing comment

Thanks so much - happy to hear you had a good time and will be back to fencing.  Customer feedback is always important to us and good feedback is even better!  See you at club soon :)

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021
London

Such a great atmosphere.. so welcoming and friendly the teachers are all so lovely which make it so great for both the parents and children

Fighting Fit Fencing comment

thanks you :)

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
London

Must try and experience

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
London

Great fencing experience for every age group

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
London

Best fencing course

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
London

My son loves the class. He has learnt so much in just three session. Alex is an amazing instructor, he connects with the children and keeps them all engaged. I thought fencing was a gentle sport but the children get a thorough workout!

Fighting Fit Fencing comment

Thank you very much indeed :) glad to hear your son had a good time and you now know fencing is not as a gentle sport as most people think!   See you at club very soon

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London

It's a must

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London
 
London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London
 
London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
London
 

Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

What a great experience! My son thoroughly enjoyed the taster session and is really looking forward to going back. So good to try something different and it seems to have been a real confidence booster. He has been talking us through what he learnt. So great to have such a good local fencing club.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.