FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Oct 14, 2021

Great first class! Robyn was extremely welcoming and took the time to show me the exercises and modifiers. I’ll be back!

156 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
156 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2021
London, ON Canada

Workouts are fun and challenging and the coaches are supportive and knowledgeable. FitClub is a gym like no other!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021
London, ON Canada

I started at FitClub in February when I was looking for a change in my fitness routine. The coaches are so helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. Love the multiple classes times and in person and virtual options. There is a great variety of classes offered as well. The classes are so much fun and a great challenge.  Highly recommend FitClub!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
London

Great first class! Robyn was extremely welcoming and took the time to show me the exercises and modifiers. I’ll be back!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 27, 2021

ßE4EEE2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

10/10 Allison did this class and I loved it. She’s the best!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
London

Amazing!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
London

Really enjoyed Zach’s virtual mobility classe just what I needed !

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
London

Amazing staff that keeps things fresh and is always encouraging.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
London

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020

Love FitClub Boot camps! The instructors are all friendly and knowledgeable, such a great community and always a good work out!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Oct 14, 2021

Great first class! Robyn was extremely welcoming and took the time to show me the exercises and modifiers. I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.