FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , Ontario

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , Ontario , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, Ontario
  • Fitness Studio in London, Ontario
  • Fitness Studio in London, Ontario
  • Fitness Studio in London, Ontario

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London
Jan 15, 2023

It was Lee's birthday! And she led us in a wonderfully relaxing hour of yoga that had me connecting to my breath, my body and my subconscious. It was a beautiful thing and I'm so thankful as a person with bad wrists and shoulders that Lee was great and considering what I needed as well as everyone else

166 Total Reviews
166 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 17

Jan 15, 2023

It was Lee's birthday! And she led us in a wonderfully relaxing hour of yoga that had me connecting to my breath, my body and my subconscious. It was a beautiful thing and I'm so thankful as a person with bad wrists and shoulders that Lee was great and considering what I needed as well as everyone else

London
Nov 24, 2022
London

Love every.single.thing. about FitClub Bootcamps! The trainers are amazing, the atmosphere is friendly, upbeat, motivating - great vibes all around. Can not recommend FCB enough!

And if and if you know me, you know the gym has never been my happy place so this says a lot.

Sep 29, 2022

Fitclub provides a very welcoming community and all of the trainers are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Participants in Bootcamp classes get the benefit and motivation of working out with others, while still receiving personal attention and pointers from the coach leading the class.

London
Jul 31, 2022
London

You won’t regret joining the FitClub Family!

Apr 15, 2022

This was one of the toughest classes I have done yet. It took me outside of my comfort zone and the instructor noted my weights were too light. Still learning when to push myself and when to pull back to prevent injury.

Apr 10, 2022

Love this full body workout! Always different exercises targeting a range of muscles. Modifications and body weight options are always demonstrated. My favourite way to start my Sunday.

St. Thomas, ON Canada
Apr 8, 2022
St. Thomas, ON Canada

Fitclub is amazing! I attended when my daughter was a baby and I loved going. They are so welcoming and being able to have my daughter come with me was a great bonus! They are encouraging, positive and always give tips on how to improve.

Apr 8, 2022

I liked the variety of exercises that I haven’t tried before. Modifications were helpful and appreciate the feedback on proper form.

Apr 8, 2022

Still feeling it days later. Lunges are my weakest exercise but effective at targeting the areas I need to work on the most. Also, balancing was difficult for me but gave me feedback into what I need to work on.

Apr 8, 2022

Targets are areas of the abdominals. Great modifications as well.


1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
London
Jan 15, 2023

It was Lee's birthday! And she led us in a wonderfully relaxing hour of yoga that had me connecting to my breath, my body and my subconscious. It was a beautiful thing and I'm so thankful as a person with bad wrists and shoulders that Lee was great and considering what I needed as well as everyone else

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.