FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Nov 19, 2020

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

149 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
London

Amazing staff that keeps things fresh and is always encouraging.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
London

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020

Love FitClub Boot camps! The instructors are all friendly and knowledgeable, such a great community and always a good work out!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

Amazing energy, challenging but rewarding. Great Covid-19 precautions while still having a good and safe workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020

Robyn was so helpful at the bootcamp this morning!! I am so glad I decided to go and I felt like I learned a lot. The work out was super great. Thanks so so much Robyn!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
London

Great gym, great veriety of workouts and awsome staff!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
London

That was an awesome workout today. Perfect use of time and great stretching afterwards! Thanks Dee!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
London

All around great workout. Great to be around so much positive energy (and a great trainer too). Thanks Cory

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
London

That was a great leg workout! Happy to be back with great trainers. Thanks Robyn!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
London

Really enjoyed this class. I am so inflexible I can barely put my socks on, so this class is something I feel will really help me. Zach was great; he explained things well and was very knowledgeable and approachable. I will definitely go again. And I love that it wasn’t so strenuous I didn’t feel up to staying for tabatas.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Nov 19, 2020

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.