FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Dec 18, 2019

All around great workout. Great to be around so much positive energy (and a great trainer too). Thanks Cory

144 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
144 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
London

Great gym, great veriety of workouts and awsome staff!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
London

That was an awesome workout today. Perfect use of time and great stretching afterwards! Thanks Dee!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
London

All around great workout. Great to be around so much positive energy (and a great trainer too). Thanks Cory

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
London

That was a great leg workout! Happy to be back with great trainers. Thanks Robyn!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
London

Really enjoyed this class. I am so inflexible I can barely put my socks on, so this class is something I feel will really help me. Zach was great; he explained things well and was very knowledgeable and approachable. I will definitely go again. And I love that it wasn’t so strenuous I didn’t feel up to staying for tabatas.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
London

Great workout Candace. I love that you counted down for us without missing a beat, and kept an eye on everyone. I wish I could have stayed for the full class but 30 minutes was better than nothing. Thanks!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
London

Great way to switch it up Cory. I never would have thought I’d bench 25lb bd 110 times, but breaking it into 5 sets was definitely doable. Feeling great today, thanks for the workout.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
London

Great workout Allison! I used up the full hour and needed a bit more time; thanks for hanging back so Cory, Jen and I could finish (first accumulator I was able to finish at the gym). I feel great. Thank you.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
London

Well designed workout Cory. Great workout for all attendees and I really pushed myself today. Thanks for a great hour!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
London

Perfect way to end the workout week. I was just shy of finishing the last two sets of the group of exercises, but got a lot done in the hour. Thanks for a great workout Robyn.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Dec 18, 2019

All around great workout. Great to be around so much positive energy (and a great trainer too). Thanks Cory

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.