FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Nov 24, 2022

Love every.single.thing. about FitClub Bootcamps! The trainers are amazing, the atmosphere is friendly, upbeat, motivating - great vibes all around. Can not recommend FCB enough!

And if and if you know me, you know the gym has never been my happy place so this says a lot.

165 Total Reviews
165 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 17

London, ON Canada
Dec 9, 2021
London, ON Canada

I started at FitClub in February when I was looking for a change in my fitness routine. The coaches are so helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. Love the multiple classes times and in person and virtual options. There is a great variety of classes offered as well. The classes are so much fun and a great challenge.  Highly recommend FitClub!

London
Oct 14, 2021
London

Great first class! Robyn was extremely welcoming and took the time to show me the exercises and modifiers. I’ll be back!

Apr 27, 2021

ßE4EEE2

Mar 11, 2021

10/10 Allison did this class and I loved it. She’s the best!

London
Feb 23, 2021
London

Amazing!!

London
Feb 16, 2021
London

Really enjoyed Zach’s virtual mobility classe just what I needed !

London
Dec 2, 2020
London

Amazing staff that keeps things fresh and is always encouraging.

London
Nov 19, 2020
London

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

Nov 12, 2020

Love FitClub Boot camps! The instructors are all friendly and knowledgeable, such a great community and always a good work out!

Sep 8, 2020

Amazing energy, challenging but rewarding. Great Covid-19 precautions while still having a good and safe workout.


1 2 3 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
London, ON
Nov 24, 2022

Love every.single.thing. about FitClub Bootcamps! The trainers are amazing, the atmosphere is friendly, upbeat, motivating - great vibes all around. Can not recommend FCB enough!

And if and if you know me, you know the gym has never been my happy place so this says a lot.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.