Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

241 Oxford Street East
London , ON , N6A 1V2
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab

Get directions 241 Oxford Street East
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N6A 1V2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
May 27, 2019

This was my first ever spin class and I can honestly say that it has changed my option on spin classes! Kate made the 50 minute class feel like 15! Her song choices and use of the lighting kept us moving and her outgoing personality made the class feel like a personal session! Would highly recommend this gym and this class to anyone looking to try for the first time like I was!

174 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
174 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Kingston

Kate was amazing. My first spin class was incredible. She was awesome at getting me to push myself! Never left a fitness class feeling so great before. Thank you so Michu I can’t wait for my next one!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so glad you loved your class with us Rachel! Kate is awesome!! Hope to see you out to the Fit Lab again soon!

London, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019
London, ON Canada

Did a Saturday morning spin class and it was fantastic. Great music, fun atmosphere, and awesome workout. I will definitely return.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
London

I have went to two spin classes now and I love it! They are a great workout and you leave feeling very accomplished and sweaty. I highly recommended going and I look forward to trying out their other classes they offer!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We're so excited that you loved your first classes with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and hope to see you again soon!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
London

Just had my first personal training session with Liam. From the moment I walked into Hi-ignition I knew it was the place I wanted to sign with to begin my fitness journey, tonight confirmed it. I had an amazing first session, even though I have been anxious all week to start - I am excited for the future!!!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

We are so excited that you loved your first session with Liam! We can't wait to see all of the amazing places you can go from here - the first step is always the hardest! :) Congrats!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
London

My personal training sessions (reformer) with Jody have been phenomenal, and have truly benefited my rehabilitation after hip surgery. I have tried out the spin classes with different instructors (Kate, Terri and Raydelle), and had an amazing workout. Everyone on staff has been supportive and welcoming, and I’m looking forward to a long relationship with Hi-Ignition Fit Lab!

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thank you so much for your kind review! We think you're pretty awesome too! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019

Thanks for the amazing spin classes offered at the studio

Hi-Ignition Fit Lab comment

Thanks for your kind reviews Kelsey! We are so happy that you are enjoying our spin classes! Hope to see you at the Fit Lab again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019

The staff are always friendly and helpful when you come to attend a class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019

Amazing spin class with Ray as always :)

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
London

Always a great class

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
London

I had the pleasure of being in Terri’s Ignition Cycle class this morning and it was incredible! The class was so challenging but fun and engaging with the perfect balance of sprints, climbs and steady riding! I look forward to getting a chance to go to another one of Terri’s classes, as well as other classes at Hi Ignition!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
May 27, 2019

This was my first ever spin class and I can honestly say that it has changed my option on spin classes! Kate made the 50 minute class feel like 15! Her song choices and use of the lighting kept us moving and her outgoing personality made the class feel like a personal session! Would highly recommend this gym and this class to anyone looking to try for the first time like I was!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 7pm
5:15am - 12pm
7:30am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info