Barre Attitude

Barre Studio  in Long Beach , CA

3850 Worsham Ave Suite 400
Long Beach , CA , 90808

Barre Attitude

Get directions 3850 Worsham Ave Suite 400
 
Add to favourites
Long Beach , CA , 90808
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Long Beach
Jan 27, 2021

Absolutely great Barre class I attended my first class last night and even though I was intimated the instructor made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The class was challenging and fun definitely recommended trying it out!

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Seal Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Seal Beach, CA USA

My first class ever and did enjoyed a lot. Trying to schedule my second class already :)

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Long Beach

This was my second barre class ever ... with my first 2 years ago! Had a great workout with Adronni who was awesome to help me master the moves. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

Just love Adrian's workouts!!  She's motivating, enthusiastic and has tons of energy!  Her explanations are clear, easy to follow and she provides assistance and guidance in a very discreet manner.
Adrian is an excellent instructor who makes each workout a lot of fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

Absolutely great Barre class I attended my first class last night and even though I was intimated the instructor made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The class was challenging and fun definitely recommended trying it out!

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Long Beach

The weather is changing but the motivation is still on point! Barre Attitude is giving me life.

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Long Beach

I have absolutely love taking barre classes! The bounce class is the best!

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Long Beach

A New Year... A New Attitude! 5 stars for Barre Attitude in Long Beach.

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020
Long Beach

Live near the Long Beach area and want to bounce your way into the new year? Barre Attitude now has trampoline classes and is offering 1 free week. Come join us.

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020
Long Beach

Christmas special- 1 free wk of unlimited trampoline classes at Barre Attitude! Sign up today.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

I LOVE BARRE ATTITUDE!! Everything has been great, from the Instructors, the atmosphere (working out outdoors has been a lot of fun!), and the workout itself. The workout is challenging but you don’t feel like death, but definitely feel it the next day. I just love this place so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Long Beach
Jan 27, 2021

Absolutely great Barre class I attended my first class last night and even though I was intimated the instructor made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The class was challenging and fun definitely recommended trying it out!