Barre Attitude

Barre Studio  in Long Beach , CA

3850 Worsham Ave Suite 400
Long Beach , CA , 90808

Barre Attitude

Get directions 3850 Worsham Ave Suite 400
 
Add to favourites
Long Beach , CA , 90808
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Long Beach, CA
Mar 16, 2020

Barre attitude just opened at LBX and I’m so glad they did! The studio is cozy and clean. The owner Stephanie is amazing and worked with me on a membership. She made my experience easy and pleasant. Adrian is truly an inspiration. She is genuine friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about dance. My experience at Barre Attitude has been 5 star!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Long Beach

Barre attitude just opened at LBX and I’m so glad they did! The studio is cozy and clean. The owner Stephanie is amazing and worked with me on a membership. She made my experience easy and pleasant. Adrian is truly an inspiration. She is genuine friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about dance. My experience at Barre Attitude has been 5 star!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Love this studio.  Everyone is so friendly.  Stephanie always greets you with a smile as soon as you walk in.  The studio and equipments are new and clean.  The instructors are so motivating.  I wanted to do something different from the usual gym workouts and this one fits the bill.  Highly recommended!

Barre Attitude comment

Thank you for your review Donna!  I'm so happy and thankful to know that you're loving and benefiting from these barre workouts:)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I am so excited to be part of the barre attitude family. The instructors that have had all have been amazing! Adrian really explains things so that you know what to do. She works with you and helps you to get the most out of your workout. Ursula really encourages you to listen to your body while encouraging you to push it to new limits. I am new to the Long Beach area and am so thrilled to have such a great barre studio close by!

Barre Attitude comment

So excited to hear that!  Welcome to LB and to Barre Attitude!  We love seeing you here diligently...you're killing it Samantha!

Baldwin Park
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Baldwin Park

I took 2 classes so far with Adrian and Sydney. Both classes were fun and challenging. I had great workouts both times. Both instructors were great. I definitely recommend others to coming here and will definitely come back in the future.

Barre Attitude comment

Thank you for your comments Maria!  I'm pleased to hear that you've tried different instructors and loved each one!  Hope to see you back soon!

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Long Beach

I joined the first class with my daughter and enjoyed the class so much / it reminds me of my days dancing and it’s great to have something I can do with my daughter. The owner is such a warm person and the class was challenging me! I loved the instructors energy and technique.  We will try to go again tomorrow!

Barre Attitude comment

Great job coming 2 days in a row Nuria!  I'm so happy to hear that you and your daughter loved the classes and can do something for your health together.  I've always loved sharing these experiences with my daughters as well! See you soon:)

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
CA USA

Barre Attitude is such a great new place to get your barre workout on.  I’ve only been a couple times but Adrian was the instructor and is really incredible. Her enthusiasm, excitement and encouragement keeps me motivated and pushes me to do my best throughout the entire class- even when I feel like my body wants to give up. Stephanie is the owner and runs it like a well run machine. Easy sign up, easy in and out. I believe they are running some great intro specials too so give it a shot!

Barre Attitude comment

Thank you for such a nice review staci!  We really appreciate your comments on the studio and the format! Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I am so happy to be part of the Barre Attitude family.  Not only are the workouts challenging and ballet-focused, but the staff is what truly makes this place special.  Adrian brings her extensive dance experience to her classes, while inspiring us to appreciate our bodies and love our hour of self-care.  I highly recommend these classes to everyone!

Barre Attitude comment

So happy to hear you love the studio and the program! Adrian is most definitely one of a kind!

Lakewood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Lakewood

Such an amazing mix of ballet, tone and cardio! This full body workout will definitely challenge you and increase your fitness level for the better. The studio is a cute and comfy space with brand new upscale amenities. The staff members are friendly, and the instructors are encouraging and motivating at any level. Adrienne's express class is just what I needed for a midday boost. Her music is fun and uptempo and I love the ballet combos and isolation exercises! She definitely will help me meet my goals for summer!

Barre Attitude comment

Thank you Nikita for the fantastic review!  Looking forward to seeing you in the studio:)

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Long Beach

Adrian,
 It was so wonderful to find you again. I thought I had lost you forever until my thigh was as heavy as a bowling ball, LOL when I remembered you had me feeling the same way from Barre relevé back in the day! Thank you for a fantastic class. Dancer body here I come!!

Barre Attitude comment

LaTryce... I’m so glad that we are in each other’s lives again.. I’m looking forward to having in class again soon for that “ bonus round”!!!

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Long Beach

I absolutely love the classes and instructors. I’m glad to be taking Barre classes again best workout ever.

Barre Attitude comment

Thank you Patrice!  So happy to hear that! We love seeing you here.  Thanks for the great review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Long Beach, CA
Mar 16, 2020

Barre attitude just opened at LBX and I’m so glad they did! The studio is cozy and clean. The owner Stephanie is amazing and worked with me on a membership. She made my experience easy and pleasant. Adrian is truly an inspiration. She is genuine friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about dance. My experience at Barre Attitude has been 5 star!