The LONDON method

Barre Studio  in Long Beach , CA

2236 East Broadway
Long Beach , CA , 90803
  • Barre Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Barre Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Barre Studio in Long Beach, CA

The LONDON method

Get directions 2236 East Broadway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Long Beach, CA
Jun 7, 2022

Ashley’s energy and approach is brilliant! She is intuitive to everyone’s unique abilities and offers variations all while challenging each person to reach their highest potential. She is constantly evolving the way The Original method is used and takes it to creative levels in The Roller class.

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jun 9, 2022

tLM this morning with Courtney’s energy was amazing. My waist and buns thank you

Long Beach, CA USA
Jun 7, 2022
Long Beach, CA USA

Ashley’s energy and approach is brilliant! She is intuitive to everyone’s unique abilities and offers variations all while challenging each person to reach their highest potential. She is constantly evolving the way The Original method is used and takes it to creative levels in The Roller class.

May 26, 2022

I love waking up to TLM! Another fun “the Original” class with Kelly  
We had a fun group today and fun moving music to get us through the workout. Always a fun good vibe with these wonderful ladies in the morning

May 26, 2022

Such an amazing class, my body was on fire the perfect amount of movement to get my day started!

May 12, 2022

Thank you so much Kelly and it was awesome! Kelly introduced me to “ the Original “ method this morning and I’m feeling terrific. She’s very attentive with making sure your pose and standing method is correct. She talks you through and adjusts to correction. Which is what I need. I want to make sure I’m feeling the barre poses to get the best results and Kelly has an eye for it. Thank you so much Kelly! I’m hooked!!

The LONDON method comment

So awesome to have you at the studio Valerie & can't wait for you to start to see & FEEL just how fabulous this technique is for your body (and mind too;)

May 9, 2022

Thank you so much Blake for showing me my very first barre lesson. “The Quickie” was tough but feels phenomenal afterwards. I was introduced to muscles I didn’t realize I have. You’re vibe is amazing and I love the choice of music you played. All this roped me in for more lessons. See you soon!

May 9, 2022

Blake’s quickie class was AMAZING. It was my first time ever attending a barre workout class and I was stunned on the muscles we worked out. I felt so good after the workout. This is now my continuous workout  love it!!

Thibodaux, LA USA
May 8, 2022
Thibodaux, LA USA

Pam's class is so fun and encouraging!

Long Beach, CA USA
May 5, 2022
Long Beach, CA USA

Ashley’s Roller Class takes TLM to another level! This class challenges your dexterity and overall coordination with the use of props. Ashley is top notch in her instruction and motivates with her positive energy! This is a wonderful class! A Quickie Roller Class should be the next innovative class to add to the schedule.

Long Beach, CA USA
Apr 18, 2022
Long Beach, CA USA

Angela is innovative with her approach and takes TLM to a higher level! Love her creativity with props and methodical sequences. Results are assured with her expert level teaching!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Long Beach, CA
Jun 7, 2022

Ashley’s energy and approach is brilliant! She is intuitive to everyone’s unique abilities and offers variations all while challenging each person to reach their highest potential. She is constantly evolving the way The Original method is used and takes it to creative levels in The Roller class.