Levity Fit

Fitness Studio  in Los Altos , CA

4600 El Camino Real, Ste 102
Los Altos , CA , 94022

Levity Fit

Get directions 4600 El Camino Real, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Los Altos , CA , 94022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain View
May 14, 2021

We are very pleased with Andrea's enthusiastic support to help our sixteen year old son improve his health and conditioning. Just getting started. Looking forward to more sessions.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Los Altos

In the afternoon at home I don’t feel lazy and don’t want to go to the Gym but as soon as I arrive and see Chris my motivation returns I KNOW he’s going to be here for ME. Every workout I  am getting stronger

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

We are very pleased with Andrea's enthusiastic support to help our sixteen year old son improve his health and conditioning. Just getting started. Looking forward to more sessions.

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021
Los Altos

I have been meeting with Chris in Mountain View 2x per week he’s AWESOME and I am beginning to feel strong again. As a  Medical Doctor I know the importance of Strength Training, have been away a year and now I am so happy that I am feeling strong again. Chris challenges me with every workout. When we first met he evaluated my strengths and Weaknesses. Now together we’re a team. A goal I have (not shared with him) is to compete in 8 years when I’m 90. We’ll not realistic but still a goal I must keep in mind
Dr. Di

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Another fantasy workout with Chris!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
San Jose

I had so much fun! Thank you for an awesome sweat session! Great afternoon pick me up!

Sunnyvale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Sunnyvale

Andrea is an amazing personal trainer that I’ve ever met. She developed an exercise program that works with my limitations. She makes it challenging yet fun. I’ve been working out with her for the last five months and my body has drastically got firmer as I progressed from 5lb to 10lb weights. She keeps me on track and motivated; since we started working out, I feel happier and energized. Thank you!!

Mountain View
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Mountain View

ANDREA is a truly gifted BODY SCULPTOR!
I've been doing personal training and nutrition counseling with Andrea for a few months. I now have more muscle definition and weight loss than ever before. My body is transforming before my eyes and I'm so grateful for Andrea and LEVITY FIT!

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020
Los Altos

Chris is helping my son build his baseball strength and Andrea is a rockstar working with me to rid the muffin top.  Now if Chris could help my son Trace hit the breaking ball and if Andrea could hep stop chips from accidentally falling in my mouth things would be perfect.  We love you guys and your passion and energy and how you are making us achieve our goals faster with you!  THANK YOU Andrea and Chris!

Mountain View, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Mountain View, CA USA

So happy to have this studio in my life, and grateful that Andrea has continued classes through zoom during the social distancing closures. Amazing workouts for any skill level, they really work with you to maximize your time and energy.

Mountain View
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Mountain View

Fantastic workout for all levels with the modifications.  Thanks so much.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain View
May 14, 2021

We are very pleased with Andrea's enthusiastic support to help our sixteen year old son improve his health and conditioning. Just getting started. Looking forward to more sessions.