Levity Fit

Fitness Studio  in Los Altos , CA

4600 El Camino Real, Ste 102
Los Altos , CA , 94022

Levity Fit

Get directions 4600 El Camino Real, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Los Altos , CA , 94022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Altos, CA
May 13, 2020

Chris is helping my son build his baseball strength and Andrea is a rockstar working with me to rid the muffin top.  Now if Chris could help my son Trace hit the breaking ball and if Andrea could hep stop chips from accidentally falling in my mouth things would be perfect.  We love you guys and your passion and energy and how you are making us achieve our goals faster with you!  THANK YOU Andrea and Chris!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020
Los Altos

Chris is helping my son build his baseball strength and Andrea is a rockstar working with me to rid the muffin top.  Now if Chris could help my son Trace hit the breaking ball and if Andrea could hep stop chips from accidentally falling in my mouth things would be perfect.  We love you guys and your passion and energy and how you are making us achieve our goals faster with you!  THANK YOU Andrea and Chris!

Mountain View, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Mountain View, CA USA

So happy to have this studio in my life, and grateful that Andrea has continued classes through zoom during the social distancing closures. Amazing workouts for any skill level, they really work with you to maximize your time and energy.

Mountain View
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Mountain View

Fantastic workout for all levels with the modifications.  Thanks so much.

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Los Altos

Great class this morning via zoom. Thanks Andrea. C u next tues.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

I have now been to two 6:30 AM small group high intensity workouts this week and they are amazing!  Challenging......but amazing.  Great energy in the room and Andrea is a pro who really knows her stuff.

Los Altos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Los Altos, CA USA

Highlight was Andrea guessing that I will be 58 on my next birthday. The workout Chris put be through was pretty good too.

Los Altos
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Los Altos

The best trainers and classes in a clean, comfortable space with good equipment.  Andrea always gives me a great workout and a now Chris is doing the same for my son.

Los Altos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Los Altos, CA USA

Great class AGAIN this Friday morning. Love Levity and all it has to offer, especially the small group classes. I feel that I am getting better attention from Andrea or Chris for both my form and progression of fitness. i love this! thanks guys.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
CA

Followed Andrea from the Y to her new studio. Have taken a variety of small group class taught by Andrea and Chris. Love the variety, the studio, the attention given to me and my form. I am pushed in a healthy way, my fitness level is increasing, getting stronger and having fun. Big fan of Levity!

Los Altos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Los Altos, CA USA

Love, love, love Levity Fit.  It's my home away from home.  I've trained at other studios closer to home but don't mind the drive because I love the trainers and the workouts.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Altos, CA
May 13, 2020

Chris is helping my son build his baseball strength and Andrea is a rockstar working with me to rid the muffin top.  Now if Chris could help my son Trace hit the breaking ball and if Andrea could hep stop chips from accidentally falling in my mouth things would be perfect.  We love you guys and your passion and energy and how you are making us achieve our goals faster with you!  THANK YOU Andrea and Chris!