Have Body Wellness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles , CA , 90025

Have Body Wellness

Get directions 12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 10, 2020

The at-home reformer class is wonderful..  Alyssa is great!  Hope HBW will have more of these!!!!!

19 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Emiko is a wonderful instructor! I LOVED her class! Challenging and FUN!!!!

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Santa Monica, CA USA

Just had my first reformer at home class with Dani. She is warm, attentive, and effortlessly customized the work to the different reformers we had. She also had a lovely grace to the movements that she choreographed. Will definitely return!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

All the instructors are fabulous and provide unique full-body workouts! Miss being in the studio but Dani, Haegan, Natalie, and Danielle are all talented and attentive.

Pacific Palisades, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Pacific Palisades, CA USA

Heagan 3 times a week reformer Pilates classes are not to be missed. Her classes are
as good as being in a  studio classes. I highly who recommend those you miss reformer classes since the Pandemic  buy an inexpensive reformer on Amazon & try her classes out!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

Great Pilates workout with Dani!!!!
Tracey

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

The online teachers are wonderful. Dani and Emily are as great online as they are in person.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Culver City, CA USA

Virtual pilates is great. I do miss the reformer classes but that doesn’t mean you can’t get a great workout without it. My first virtual class with Danielle was great, but deceiving, in a good way. It may have seemed fairly easy, but was very effective as I was hurting the good hurt the next day. Like if I was in a reformer class. I am glad I was pushed to take a class. Definitely keeping this up!!

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

Unbelievable teacher. She took me to a place I’ve never been before in a meditation!

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Culver City, CA USA

Love this studio and have thoroughly enjoyed the online mat classes.  All of the teachers are amazing and challenging.  My regular morning class with Heagen is engaging and her feedback is so helpful.  Highly recommend this positive studio!

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

I love HBW and all of their teachers!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 10, 2020

The at-home reformer class is wonderful..  Alyssa is great!  Hope HBW will have more of these!!!!!