Have Body Wellness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

Virtual
Los Angeles , CA , 90025

Have Body Wellness

Get directions Virtual
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 25, 2021

Dani's reformer class on Tuesday at 6:30 is wonderful.  She's a great instructor.  Love the at home reformer classes at HBW!!!  So grateful to have them.

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

HBW has been my go-to for pilates for the last few years.  During the pandemic, I definitely got lazy so virtual privates have been a great motivator to move back into moving my body again.  I definitely recommend their remote classes.  Hannah and Demetreous are great instructors with very different styles.

Have Body Wellness comment

Thank you Cori!  We always enjoy seeing you online!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Dani's reformer class on Tuesday at 6:30 is wonderful.  She's a great instructor.  Love the at home reformer classes at HBW!!!  So grateful to have them.

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Danielle is a wonderful instructor.  'Very clear with her instruction and sensitive to a client's needs.  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Emiko is a wonderful instructor! I LOVED her class! Challenging and FUN!!!!

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Santa Monica, CA USA

Just had my first reformer at home class with Dani. She is warm, attentive, and effortlessly customized the work to the different reformers we had. She also had a lovely grace to the movements that she choreographed. Will definitely return!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

All the instructors are fabulous and provide unique full-body workouts! Miss being in the studio but Dani, Haegan, Natalie, and Danielle are all talented and attentive.

Pacific Palisades, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Pacific Palisades, CA USA

Heagan 3 times a week reformer Pilates classes are not to be missed. Her classes are
as good as being in a  studio classes. I highly who recommend those you miss reformer classes since the Pandemic  buy an inexpensive reformer on Amazon & try her classes out!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

Great Pilates workout with Dani!!!!
Tracey

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

The online teachers are wonderful. Dani and Emily are as great online as they are in person.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Culver City, CA USA

Virtual pilates is great. I do miss the reformer classes but that doesn’t mean you can’t get a great workout without it. My first virtual class with Danielle was great, but deceiving, in a good way. It may have seemed fairly easy, but was very effective as I was hurting the good hurt the next day. Like if I was in a reformer class. I am glad I was pushed to take a class. Definitely keeping this up!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 25, 2021

Dani's reformer class on Tuesday at 6:30 is wonderful.  She's a great instructor.  Love the at home reformer classes at HBW!!!  So grateful to have them.