Have Body Wellness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles , CA , 90025

Have Body Wellness

Get directions 12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 10, 2020

The at-home reformer class is wonderful..  Alyssa is great!  Hope HBW will have more of these!!!!!

12 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

Unbelievable teacher. She took me to a place I’ve never been before in a meditation!

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Culver City, CA USA

Love this studio and have thoroughly enjoyed the online mat classes.  All of the teachers are amazing and challenging.  My regular morning class with Heagen is engaging and her feedback is so helpful.  Highly recommend this positive studio!

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

I love HBW and all of their teachers!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Los Angeles

I love Emily and Eden’s class
Emily is definitely a tough workout but so worth it and she does something different every time.
I love Eden’s class as well bc it’s more restorative and focuses on posture—both of these classes together are a great combo in my opinion

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

Eden's classes are the best and really effective! You walk away feeling strong, stretched out, and good all over.  Plus, she has all kinds of options for every level and need possible. Her classes literally zoom by (no pun intended).

Santa Monica, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Santa Monica, CA USA

Have Body Wellness has been a lifesaver during this Covid time. I do miss my reformer classes, but taking the Pilates mat classes with such masterful teachers has been a blessing. I am staying strong and in shape. Each class and each teacher offers something new and I just love the variety. GRATEFUL.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Culver City, CA USA

I LOVE Have Body Wellness classes and teachers. Every teacher is unique but also very educated and mindful. I appreciate the balance between strength and stretching. That works very well for my body! Eden, Alyssa, Heagan, Danielle, Dani and Emily are all excellent. Natalie is adding more classes and teachers so can't wait to try them also. A+++. If you like Pilates you've got to try this studio, you won't be disappointed!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

hi! I did a class last week with Danielle which was awesome! Today I signed up for the 6:30 with Alyssa and went on to the zoom link and waited for 10 minutes but it said that the class never started! Im not sure if it was a glitch or what? I love Have Body Wellness and have always had good experiences here, so I am sure this was just a technological issue.

Burbank
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Burbank

Class today with Eden was awesome!!!! Perfect:)

Los Angeles, CA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 10, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

Very hard to get onto the zoom cv lass. I missed 30 mins
Of class. Not so easy to sign in with this new website. Beware!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 10, 2020

The at-home reformer class is wonderful..  Alyssa is great!  Hope HBW will have more of these!!!!!