Jeffrey Adams Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

5823 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Jeffrey Adams Fitness

Get directions 5823 W Pico Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverside
Apr 20, 2020

Jeffrey is one of the the best cardio dance instructors there are. He’s got the music, the moves and the charisma to make you want to dance. Jeffrey himself, and Kardio Krunk are seriously addictive. You’ll always leave with a smile on your face and a desire for more. If you want to burn a serious amount of calories, whilst having an absolute blast, Jeffrey’s your guy.

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020

Best workout class ever! Jeffrey is so encouraging and inspiring. I always leave his class feeling sexy! I normally hate working out, but Jeffrey’s classes are SO FUN!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank You!!! You make it FUN! I appreciate you.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Washington, DC USA

I take Jeffrey's Kardio Krunk class every week and LOVE it. All week I look forward to the one hour of carefree dance and exercise. I always work up a sweat and Jeffrey's energy and moves are the best. I cannot recommend Jeffrey's class enough!!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

You are amazing! Thank you  I appreciate that

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020

I don't love working out but I LOVE to dance. Unfortunately, most of the dance classes I've tried are corny and boring or the moves are so complex I get frustrated and don't get a great workout or have any fun. Thank GOD I found Jeffrey and KardioKrunk. He picks great music that is easy to dance to, the moves are good but simple, and you don't have to memorize choreography. It's a few steps and you follow the leader. Jeffrey is so welcoming and friendly! He is fun and funny and makes it all feel like a party instead of a workout. I miss the energy of the group in-studio, but the streaming classes are so great!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! I am glad that you feel this way!! I am much like you . I love music love to dance and hate complex choreography ! We just want to workout and feel like we are just having fun!!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

I’m writing this review during the 2020 LA quarantine:
I have no idea how Jeffrey manages to give the same level of butt-kicking workouts, service, and attention over video that he does in person. He continues to give us 100% of himself and I’m so grateful.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

All our classes are unique! I want to make sure you enjoy each session! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020

Jeffrey is one of the the best cardio dance instructors there are. He’s got the music, the moves and the charisma to make you want to dance. Jeffrey himself, and Kardio Krunk are seriously addictive. You’ll always leave with a smile on your face and a desire for more. If you want to burn a serious amount of calories, whilst having an absolute blast, Jeffrey’s your guy.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! Music to my ears! thank you for a great customer review.

Ontario
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Ontario

I have been so missing Kardio Krunk! With my schedule its been hard to get to LA and when we do come..I'm working.  When I learned of the new virtual classes...I was like.."YES"!! Time to get my KK on!  I have to admit...my body was at its tightest when I was taking classes at Jeffrey Adams Fitness Studio and I sure miss them! This is a sure way I can get them in! The music is always lit, Jeffrey's energy throughout the class is Outstanding the entire time, and you can tell he is genuinely wanting us to have a great experience each class! I love it!  Thanks for doing this Jeffrey!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

The universe has made me come out of my comfort zone. I am hoping we can still keep it going through all of these circumstances.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020

It's been nearly 20 years since my cheer and dance team days, but I was looking for something to mix-up my workout routine and add a little fun.  I found Jeffrey's class on ClassPass and decided to give it a shot.  From the very first class, Jeffrey and others at the studio were welcoming and non-judgmental.  I ended up having lots of fun even though I was all over the place.  I was worried about not hitting the choreography, but by the second class I loosened up and realized - who cares?  Have fund and keep moving!   This class has brought my confidence up, and I find myself dancing at home to the songs from Jeffrey's playlists.   AND, I consistently burn 350+ a class.   It's been a while since I've looked forward this much to working out.  Thanks Jeffrey!  (P.S., The LiveStream classes are a savoir in this quarantine!)

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

MMMMMMMMMMUUUUUUUAAAAAHHHHHH!!!! Thank you Christina!!! I appreciate you sharing your experience.  you are so right! It is ok to be you and have fun !  We want easy moves that can be modified and or interpreted with your unique attitude and sass! You are amazing.....

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Los Angeles

Jeffery is magical. I started dancing for fitness but I stay coming 2-3 times a week for fun. It is a great workout because he inspires you to push yourself and keep going. I love Kardio Krunk- coming to dance (and sweat!) here has enhanced my quality of life in so many ways. Highly recommend

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! Liz , you make my life easier! I get to do what I love!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

GREAT class! It was my first class this past week and it was loads of fun. High stamina, fun choreo, and weights incorporated as well. Highly recommend!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

thanks Arica! I look forward to more classes with you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Jeffrey's Kardio-Krunk class is one of my favorite workouts to do in LA. I discovered his studio and class through ClassPass, and I've returned time and time again and have brought friends so that they can experience how fun and amazing Jeffrey is! Be prepared to SWEAT. You will get a killer workout in, but you will do it with a smile on your face. Jeffrey's class makes me feel fit, sexy, and encouraged. Not only is Jeffrey himself an open-armed and open-minded instructor, but every class I've gone to the attendees are just amazing. Some tips: wear comfortable shoes! Eat light, because there can be some jumping and this class you are CONSTANTLY moving and grooving! Don't be afraid to twerk :'D Love this class! AND JEFFREY'S PLAYLISTS ARE FIRE.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

I’m blushing! Thank you when you share your love of the class it makes me feel loved because you enjoy it enough so they can get the feeling.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverside
Apr 20, 2020

Jeffrey is one of the the best cardio dance instructors there are. He’s got the music, the moves and the charisma to make you want to dance. Jeffrey himself, and Kardio Krunk are seriously addictive. You’ll always leave with a smile on your face and a desire for more. If you want to burn a serious amount of calories, whilst having an absolute blast, Jeffrey’s your guy.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.