Results by Design Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Louisville , KY

1920 Stanley Gault Pkwy #103
Louisville , KY , 40223
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY

Results by Design Fitness

Get directions 1920 Stanley Gault Pkwy #103
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Louisville, KY
Sep 26, 2022

Josh was a wonderful coach!  He was patient and demonstrated the exercises very well.  He addressed all my questions and concerns.  I’m so glad to have found a gym that truly does customize training programs to meet specific needs!

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Louisville
Sep 29, 2022
Louisville

I’m a new person to the gym world, and I’m in my 50’s.  I never thought I’d look forward to working out, but the coaches are great and they make me feel good about myself.  I’d highly recommend them to anyone!!

Louisville, KY USA
Sep 26, 2022
Louisville, KY USA

Josh was a wonderful coach!  He was patient and demonstrated the exercises very well.  He addressed all my questions and concerns.  I’m so glad to have found a gym that truly does customize training programs to meet specific needs!

Taylorsville
Sep 16, 2022
Taylorsville

Josh did a fantastic job with my personal workout.   Listened to what I needed to improve my strength and pushed me to get it done!

Louisville, KY USA
Sep 15, 2022
Louisville, KY USA

So far so good! First session with coach Ryan and met a few other people who were working out. All were kind and courteous! Hoping I can get back to the body and mind I’m most comfortable with. Tried the vanilla protein powder from R&D in a smoothie I made post workout. Delish!!

Taylorsville
Sep 7, 2022
Taylorsville

Matt designed a great workout!  15-15 Got the job done!  Feel great and on my way to a lean and healthy body!

Taylorsville
Jul 20, 2022
Taylorsville

Today Ryan Kicked my butt.   Done a great job and I know I will see the results soon!  Keep up the wonderful job and encouragement!

Louisville, KY USA
Jun 14, 2022
Louisville, KY USA

I just left RXD. I call it my happy place!! It is filled with encouraging training and friendly people. I have been a member for several years. It is like a big family that is there to support you in every step of your fitness journey
Tamara Estes (sweeTEE)

Louisville
Aug 28, 2021
Louisville

I just finished my first full week here and this place is so awesome. Everyone is so polite and nice. The trainers always know how to get you to improve, and motivate you.The exercises are also very fun. It can be challenging at times but it really helps!  This place is great

Louisville
Jul 23, 2021
Louisville

It's been 2 years since I've worked out at RxD... I've been working out twice a week in Japan at a gym, using all I've been taught here.  I had total knee replacement surgery last August and and I got out in half the average time for my hospital stay and I finished my rehab faster than anyone they'd had before due to the strength of my leg muscles from the training I received and determination to push through I developed while training at RxD.  I credit their help and training to helping me recover and I've been back at it since last September.  Now I've got 8 weeks back here in Louisville for another round.  I just finished my first workout and really felt pushed in a good way... "Thanks, Coach Ryan!"  RxD = Best Gym Ever!

Louisville, KY USA
Apr 21, 2021
Louisville, KY USA

This has been my gym for years now. I have had both hips replaced and my training here has helped me to be strong . We all support and encourage each other to be our best!! I always look forward to walking in the door for class or training- they make it fun to stay healthy!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Louisville, KY
Sep 26, 2022

Josh was a wonderful coach!  He was patient and demonstrated the exercises very well.  He addressed all my questions and concerns.  I’m so glad to have found a gym that truly does customize training programs to meet specific needs!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.