Results by Design Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Louisville , KY

1920 Stanley Gault Pkwy #103
Louisville , KY , 40223
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY

Results by Design Fitness

Get directions 1920 Stanley Gault Pkwy #103
 
Add to favourites
Louisville , KY , 40223
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestwood, KY
Jul 22, 2019

I have completed my first week of  the TNT challenge!    The personal training sessions have been amazing.  I have worked out my whole life, but to have the coaching and instruction on proper form and technique and the combination of exercises, has been very helpful. In one week I can already see differences!    If you are on the fence, take the step, you won’t regret it !

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Louisville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Louisville, KY USA

Goals without a plan never materialize.  Scott, Matt, Ryan and the team are working with me to make sure I hit my goals by following a personalized, structured plan.  I am seeing results quickly and am even more confident that my ultimate health goals are just a matter of some hard work and dedication away from coming to fruition.  A concise meal plan, tailored strength sessions, and group metabolic classes are a great formula.  Thank you RXD!

Charlestown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Charlestown

Top notch fitness facility in every way! The coaches are knowledgeable and interested in helping in every way they can. They design a fitness program specifically for your goals and needs, and adjust it often. Pair that with their super nutrition advice, encouragement, and progress tracking, and this facility has it all! Love it!

Crestwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Crestwood

I have completed my first week of  the TNT challenge!    The personal training sessions have been amazing.  I have worked out my whole life, but to have the coaching and instruction on proper form and technique and the combination of exercises, has been very helpful. In one week I can already see differences!    If you are on the fence, take the step, you won’t regret it !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

Fitness never worked for me until I found these coaches. Practical and based on where you are today and where you want to be. Specialty designed workouts to burn fat and strengthen muscle. They even have a reasonable eating plan for those who desire to lose weight!  I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

I met with Ryan May 8, 2019 to begin my 21 day challenge.  Ryan was professional, and encouraging,  just what I needed!  As I have continued on this journey, the classes, the clients the Trainers have all been wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

Results By Design has made a tremendous difference for me and given me a vibrant community of people who enjoy cheering for each other and genuinely desire everyone’s success in their heath journeys.  I am a different person with regard to strength training because I have coaches who have walked me through various phases of development and shown me that I am capable of doing more than I could have imagined!  This gym doesn’t just want my monthly membership payment, the coaches want me to experience real results in making lifestyle changes that will allow me to be healthy for years to come.  They ask how I’m doing with sleep, relaxation, nutrition, hydration, supplements, and more.  Their approach to health and wellness is about more than fitness and is tailored to the needs of each individual who walks through their doors.

Fisherville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Fisherville, KY USA

I had my first experience in a sauna yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed the experience! I'll definitely use it on a more regular basis.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Louisville

I've been a member at RXD for a little over a year now and have seen amazing results from the classes!  This review is all about the sauna!  Tried it today for the first time and I can't wait to book it again and again!  The benefits of a sauna are well documented and I can say that I felt great after the first time! Scott got it all set up for me and told me how to use it.  It was relaxing!!!!

Louisville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Louisville, KY USA

Started a this gym 5 years ago.  What a great journey it has been.  I have seen the gym grow and the awesome community of members and coaches encourage and cheer one another on.  I have recently had a goal to climb a 14000 foot mountain in my late 50s and the coaches said let do this, and last week I summited Quandary Peak 14, 265ft.  I am grateful for their support and encouragement and cant wait to see what next .RDX is a gym part of my family too.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Louisville

Just Starting, although after research and personal testimonies. this is a the place to start rehabilitation of this body back to peak performance.   The Initial assessment is thorough and helps the coach to build a plan around stability, strength and agility; not to mention that weight loss comes with the program. Looking forward to my new life ahead with results.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestwood, KY
Jul 22, 2019

I have completed my first week of  the TNT challenge!    The personal training sessions have been amazing.  I have worked out my whole life, but to have the coaching and instruction on proper form and technique and the combination of exercises, has been very helpful. In one week I can already see differences!    If you are on the fence, take the step, you won’t regret it !

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.