Results by Design Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Louisville , KY

1920 Stanley Gault Pkwy #103
Louisville , KY , 40223
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Louisville, KY

Results by Design Fitness

Get directions 1920 Stanley Gault Pkwy #103
 
Add to favourites
Louisville , KY , 40223
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prospect
Dec 5, 2020

I trained with RBD for years until injuries and other passions took me away from the gym.   RBD is and always will be like family to me.  There are many people that were there in the beginning with me that hit it 3-4 days a week.  I just recently brought my 11 year old daughter and 12 year old son into work on their fitness and the feedback from them is no surprise to me... they love it!  The coaching staff makes it fun and keeps they engaged.  They are always in a great mood when I pick them up and I'm truly blessed to have found this place many years ago!  So if you're struggling with motivation and need a family to support you, then Results By Design is for you! What are you waiting for????!!!!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021
Louisville

I just finished my first full week here and this place is so awesome. Everyone is so polite and nice. The trainers always know how to get you to improve, and motivate you.The exercises are also very fun. It can be challenging at times but it really helps!  This place is great

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Louisville

It's been 2 years since I've worked out at RxD... I've been working out twice a week in Japan at a gym, using all I've been taught here.  I had total knee replacement surgery last August and and I got out in half the average time for my hospital stay and I finished my rehab faster than anyone they'd had before due to the strength of my leg muscles from the training I received and determination to push through I developed while training at RxD.  I credit their help and training to helping me recover and I've been back at it since last September.  Now I've got 8 weeks back here in Louisville for another round.  I just finished my first workout and really felt pushed in a good way... "Thanks, Coach Ryan!"  RxD = Best Gym Ever!

Louisville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Louisville, KY USA

This has been my gym for years now. I have had both hips replaced and my training here has helped me to be strong . We all support and encourage each other to be our best!! I always look forward to walking in the door for class or training- they make it fun to stay healthy!!

Louisville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Louisville, KY USA

Josh at RXD is awesome! He pushes me to work hard and challenges me to do a little bit more each workout. My preferred time is 7:30 AM but no matter when I workout the staff is super helpful and encouraging. Whether it’s Josh in the early morning or Ryan, Matt, Scott, Ally, or Sarah at later times of the day, I can count on the team to encourage me to try hard and be my best!
Thanks to all the RXD staff!

Louisville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Louisville, KY USA

I trained with RBD for years until injuries and other passions took me away from the gym.   RBD is and always will be like family to me.  There are many people that were there in the beginning with me that hit it 3-4 days a week.  I just recently brought my 11 year old daughter and 12 year old son into work on their fitness and the feedback from them is no surprise to me... they love it!  The coaching staff makes it fun and keeps they engaged.  They are always in a great mood when I pick them up and I'm truly blessed to have found this place many years ago!  So if you're struggling with motivation and need a family to support you, then Results By Design is for you! What are you waiting for????!!!!

Bardstown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Bardstown

Absolutely amazing! This team is encouraging, supportive & challenging which is EXACTLY what I needed. I walked into RXD at a time in my life when willful blindness over my health could no longer be an option. Whether it is 6am, 430pm or 630 at night these guys meet me where I am and I’m full of deep gratitude for it!

Louisville, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Louisville, KY USA

Goals without a plan never materialize.  Scott, Matt, Ryan and the team are working with me to make sure I hit my goals by following a personalized, structured plan.  I am seeing results quickly and am even more confident that my ultimate health goals are just a matter of some hard work and dedication away from coming to fruition.  A concise meal plan, tailored strength sessions, and group metabolic classes are a great formula.  Thank you RXD!

Charlestown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Charlestown

Top notch fitness facility in every way! The coaches are knowledgeable and interested in helping in every way they can. They design a fitness program specifically for your goals and needs, and adjust it often. Pair that with their super nutrition advice, encouragement, and progress tracking, and this facility has it all! Love it!

Crestwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Crestwood

I have completed my first week of  the TNT challenge!    The personal training sessions have been amazing.  I have worked out my whole life, but to have the coaching and instruction on proper form and technique and the combination of exercises, has been very helpful. In one week I can already see differences!    If you are on the fence, take the step, you won’t regret it !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

Fitness never worked for me until I found these coaches. Practical and based on where you are today and where you want to be. Specialty designed workouts to burn fat and strengthen muscle. They even have a reasonable eating plan for those who desire to lose weight!  I highly recommend.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prospect
Dec 5, 2020

I trained with RBD for years until injuries and other passions took me away from the gym.   RBD is and always will be like family to me.  There are many people that were there in the beginning with me that hit it 3-4 days a week.  I just recently brought my 11 year old daughter and 12 year old son into work on their fitness and the feedback from them is no surprise to me... they love it!  The coaching staff makes it fun and keeps they engaged.  They are always in a great mood when I pick them up and I'm truly blessed to have found this place many years ago!  So if you're struggling with motivation and need a family to support you, then Results By Design is for you! What are you waiting for????!!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.