MA Fitness Loveland

Gym  in Loveland , CO

285 East 29th Street Suite E
Loveland , CO , 80538
Gym in Loveland, CO

MA Fitness Loveland

Get directions 285 East 29th Street Suite E
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Loveland, CO
Oct 27, 2022

I just finished my 8 week challenge and I have to say  that was the hardest and most rewarding experience that I have been through since having children.  It has motivated me to be healthier,  stronger, and be at peace with myself. Thank you Jess for pushing me to a limit that you knew I could achieve. Without you and your words telling me that I can achieve what I wanted has made me get the results that I never knew i could get. By far one of the better places to go for a kickboxing class and that welcomes you as family.

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Loveland
Oct 27, 2022
Loveland

I just finished my 8 week challenge and I have to say  that was the hardest and most rewarding experience that I have been through since having children.  It has motivated me to be healthier,  stronger, and be at peace with myself. Thank you Jess for pushing me to a limit that you knew I could achieve. Without you and your words telling me that I can achieve what I wanted has made me get the results that I never knew i could get. By far one of the better places to go for a kickboxing class and that welcomes you as family.

Loveland
Sep 20, 2022
Loveland

They have added Sparring to a separate class! What a great workout. I like the fact that MA fitness is willing to add new classes that makes sense for their members. Dave

Loveland
Aug 17, 2022
Loveland

I have been wanting to get back in shape after having baby number 2. With friendly staff, people wanting to help you get you to your goals as well as no judgement on what you xan and cannot do. This is the best workout that I have had in awhile and will definitely go back.

MA Fitness Loveland comment

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you feel welcome and capable coming in. Let's grow together!

Loveland
Aug 13, 2022
Loveland

The addition of a Flex 7 class has been great. Best workout you can imagine, in just 30 minutes. No exact time scheduling required.

MA Fitness Loveland comment

Thanks Dave! Keep up the good work

Oct 27, 2021

The staff is amazing. The workout is phenomenal. Love the class schedule as it fits perfectly with my needs. I am happy to be a member!

Loveland
Apr 27, 2021
Loveland

This place is awesome! They offer early classes, have great instructors, and make everyone feel welcome. The workouts are challenging but make ya feel like you did something when finished. Perfect for my busy schedule and highly recommended!! Great place !

MA Fitness Loveland comment

Thanks Dave!

Fort Collins
Apr 8, 2021
Fort Collins

Awesome place to get in shape with some great instructions and great people in the classes. Only been here a month but I feel better and always look forward to attending class! 5 stars!

MA Fitness Loveland comment

Thanks Sara! We are so happy you found us!

Loveland
Nov 2, 2020
Loveland

I love it here. The staff is super friendly, and I always get a killer workout. My son loves the kids class and is learning tools he can build on for the rest of his life. Thank you for all you guys do!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness St Pete
4400 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33714, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Loveland, CO
Oct 27, 2022

I just finished my 8 week challenge and I have to say  that was the hardest and most rewarding experience that I have been through since having children.  It has motivated me to be healthier,  stronger, and be at peace with myself. Thank you Jess for pushing me to a limit that you knew I could achieve. Without you and your words telling me that I can achieve what I wanted has made me get the results that I never knew i could get. By far one of the better places to go for a kickboxing class and that welcomes you as family.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:45 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.