2SP Sports and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Madison Heights , MI

29310 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights , MI , 48071
Fitness Studio in Madison Heights, MI

2SP Sports and Fitness

Get directions 29310 Stephenson Highway
 
Add to favourites
Madison Heights , MI , 48071
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redford, MI
Feb 4, 2014

Kickboxing kicked my butt!!!! Great class

9 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2014
Detroit

The cycle circuit class was awesome.  Nice and clean environment and awesome music.  This was my first cycle class and the instructor took the time to help me adjust my bike to a comfortable setting and helped me familiarize myself with all the gears and controls.  Everyone was very friendly and energetic and I will definitely be back!

Troy
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 7, 2014
Troy

I absolutely loved the cycling class. I've attended a variety of classes and this one is my favorite. There's several reasons why I enjoy this class.
1. It kept my heart rate up and was very challenging.
2.The instructor is awesome....very energetic and fun. Note energy is not created or destroyed but simply transferred. Her energy transferred to us making the work out amazing.
3. This was the first time that I attended a workout where both the instructor and the music choices were good. Usually I would get a good instructor but the music sucks or vice versa. .Finally the perfect combination.
4. Unfortunately, I found out this morning that the instructor is no longer with 2SP.

Huntington Woods
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2014
Huntington Woods

Great instructor for Piloxing!

Redford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2014
Redford

Kickboxing kicked my butt!!!! Great class

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2014
Detroit

Class was amazing. Only man there but I felt very welcomed. Thanks Heather!

Southfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2013
Southfield

Def my fave place so far!

Madison Heights, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2013
Madison Heights, MI USA

Always a great spin class here!

2SP Sports and Fitness comment

Thank You, We enjoy having you in class Kinsey!

Madison Heights, MI USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 24, 2013
Madison Heights, MI USA

The spin class at 2sp energy is awesome! It kept my heart rate up the whole time and my muscles burn!

USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2013
USA

Love this place!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redford, MI
Feb 4, 2014

Kickboxing kicked my butt!!!! Great class

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info