Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Malaga , WA

Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
Malaga , WA , 6090
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Get directions Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Perth, WA
Feb 16, 2022

Starting pole was way out of my comfort zone but the staff at Flying High are fantastic and make you feel so comfortable no matter your skill level. The classes are both a workout and fun. When you achieve a new skill the whole class celebrates along with you, the atmosphere is great. Highly recommend for those looking into pole classes.

28 Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Perth
Feb 16, 2022
Perth

Starting pole was way out of my comfort zone but the staff at Flying High are fantastic and make you feel so comfortable no matter your skill level. The classes are both a workout and fun. When you achieve a new skill the whole class celebrates along with you, the atmosphere is great. Highly recommend for those looking into pole classes.

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Thank you for your review we're so happy you are enjoying classes at Flying High.

Nov 12, 2020

The most welcoming and non-judgemental pole studio with the most amazing instructors. Tammy is a legend and never fails to deliver with beautiful choreography, and Jess is super supportive and explains things well.

Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

Jul 18, 2020

I have been to multiple studios just because of my tough job schedule ànd couldn't catch up the class trimmings.
Than I found this Angel (Tammy) via friend recommendation.
Tammy is a  Non judgemental person
 out class teacher,
She is a real queen "real queen set each other crown. "
Beautiful studio, welcoming environment. 5 star

Jul 6, 2020

Currently in my third week of level 1 with Kat! I'm loving the studio, the classes and the teachers! It's a fantastic place to learn and it's very welcoming and encouraging! :)

WA
Feb 4, 2020
WA

Changing pole studio can be difficult, but not here! The staff and students are all so warm and welcoming, you really feel like part a the family here. There's a great variety of classes and highly talented instructors who are always so helpful and encouraging.
Even on the days I feel are "bad pole days" I've had some laughs and leave with a smile on my face.
This is the fourth studio I've been to and by far my favourite.
10/10 would recommend.

Jul 8, 2019

Awesome fun, great teachers, no judgement. Highly recommend

WA
Jun 26, 2019
WA

An awesome place to exercise!

WA
Feb 25, 2019
WA

Awesome classes with awesome people

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Thanks chick

Perth
Jan 28, 2019
Perth

Comfortable and respectful environment with a great variety of classes. This is great for becoming fit or increasing muscle. All instructors give clear instructions and demonstrations.

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Awwww thanks buddy love having you in classes


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Perth, WA
Feb 16, 2022

Starting pole was way out of my comfort zone but the staff at Flying High are fantastic and make you feel so comfortable no matter your skill level. The classes are both a workout and fun. When you achieve a new skill the whole class celebrates along with you, the atmosphere is great. Highly recommend for those looking into pole classes.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.