Studio Bungee

Fitness Studio  in Marietta , GA

999 WHITLOCK AVENUE, SUITE 3
Marietta , GA , 30064
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA

Studio Bungee

Get directions 999 WHITLOCK AVENUE, SUITE 3
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30064
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Dec 12, 2019

Terrence is A-Mazing.  He was super cool during our first class and walked us through all the uncomfortable things that happen when you strap a harness around your thighs and waist.  He had everyone laughing and feeling at ease in no time!  Thanks Terrence!!

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Lawrenceville

Terrence is A-Mazing.  He was super cool during our first class and walked us through all the uncomfortable things that happen when you strap a harness around your thighs and waist.  He had everyone laughing and feeling at ease in no time!  Thanks Terrence!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

I am forever grateful to Studio Bungee and my Trainer Terrance H. The overall workout is amazing. I have arthritis and one of my knees is bone to bone, the bungee relieves the pressure so I can exercise freely without pain. Terrance truly cares about everyone of their clients. My class tonight was so rewarding. I was stressed today so the class and Terrance helped me work through this so I could get the most out of my workout and to stay focus on my goals. I highly recommend Studio Bungee and Terrance to everyone who wants to become or to stay healthy!

Studio Bungee comment

Thank you so much!!  Keep up the great work:)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

A++++++ class with Terrence today! He really took his time to understand my needs from a recovery and work out standpoint. Post stoke and brain aneurysm my time at Studio Bungee has been incredible getting me back to my old self. I look forward to every class and the attention of the instructors.

Studio Bungee comment

Keep up the great work!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

I have decided to make a life style change due to arthritis. I joined Studio Bugnee the first day I walked into class. I have lost 50lbs the classes as great and I have a excellent trainer Terrances who very attentive to everyone in class. He gives us nutritional advise as well as works with our strengths and weakness on the bungee. I feel alive again I am Moving and building strength as well. I have already lost inches which I am a size smaller. I recommend Studio Bungee to everyone. That have all kind of classes. Do I have a favorite class of course I do. Dance Bungee is a great cardio workout.

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Marietta

Another great work out with Terrence.  He is very enspiring and knows how to keep me motivated through the workouts!  Noticing more strength and a few inches are gone!

Studio Bungee comment

:)  Thank you!!  Keep up the great work!!

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Powder Springs

Thanks to attending 30 mins full body workout bungee classes regularly and trusting the process  I've lost 10 pounds.

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Powder Springs

Loving the health and weights results and the classes.

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Marietta

Loving the classes.  Thanks to Terrance and Aleksandra, I am starting to get the range and flexibility I had when I played high school football.  I’m also starting to see signs of a six pack somewhere besides the fridge.

Studio Bungee comment

Thanks Alex.  Glad you are enjoying and seeing more flexibility and different six packs:)

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Marietta

Another great work out...starting to see a difference in the way my clothes fit.

Studio Bungee comment

Your consistency is paying off!!

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Powder Springs

Started my morning Terrance's All Levels Class. I got my heart pumping than stayed and did the Dance Bungee classes. I can feel my amazing!

Studio Bungee comment

Keep up the fantastic work!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Dec 12, 2019

Terrence is A-Mazing.  He was super cool during our first class and walked us through all the uncomfortable things that happen when you strap a harness around your thighs and waist.  He had everyone laughing and feeling at ease in no time!  Thanks Terrence!!