Studio Bungee

Fitness Studio  in Marietta , GA

999 WHITLOCK AVENUE, SUITE 3
Marietta , GA , 30064
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Marietta, GA

Studio Bungee

Get directions 999 WHITLOCK AVENUE, SUITE 3
 
Add to favourites
Marietta , GA , 30064
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

Great experience! I was hesitant to try a new exercise experience being older and definitely out of shape, but Kendra was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and gave me pointers as well as demonstrating and assisting me as much as needed. I felt very safe and got a great workout! You definitely get a great cardio- just less impact on the joints, which I loved! Such a great way to workout, and there are a variety of different classes.

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

Great experience! I was hesitant to try a new exercise experience being older and definitely out of shape, but Kendra was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and gave me pointers as well as demonstrating and assisting me as much as needed. I felt very safe and got a great workout! You definitely get a great cardio- just less impact on the joints, which I loved! Such a great way to workout, and there are a variety of different classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

I absolutely love my experiences with Studio Bungee! Having tried other gyms and workout formats in the past, I wasn’t sure what to expect or if the Studio Bungee approach would be a good fit for me. I was so pleasantly surprised about how much fun I could have while getting a really good workout! I have done classes in the studio with Aleksandra and Terrance; both are exceptional instructors who really care about the progress and success of their clients. When Georgia businesses began to shut down for COVID-19 precautions, I was very excited to see the Studio Bungee staff step up and offer online classes through Facebook and Zoom. It made for such a needed break while we shelter-in-place. Aleksandra is so good at her job that she can still provide excellent and focused instruction remotely. She’s outstanding, and I LOVE having these classes available. 

Dallas, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Dallas, GA USA

I am a new member of studio bungee and I have really enjoyed it so far! The instructors are very knowledgeable on not only physical fitness but also with nutrition. I let Terrance know my goals and he makes sure that my target areas are being worked and has also given me nutritional tips to help jumpstart my weight loss. The bungee allows for movement that is not achieved in a traditional workout. I do not leave my workouts sore from joint pain because the bungees allow for pain free movement and better range of motion. I highly recommend Studio Bungee!

Studio Bungee comment

Christina,  I am so glad you are enjoying the classes:)  Thanks for joining.
Christal

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020

Loving my virtual classes and so grateful you are providing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020

I am so excited about my new adventure at Studio Bungee.  I normally can not do much exercise because I have bad Knees.  I can squat, but I can not get back up.  Her at studio Bungee.  I was able to do squats and all kinds of core exercises.  I felt endorphins wake up, that has not in a long time.  I plan to go at least 3 times a week.  Aleksandra was my leader last night.  she is kind but will push you to do your best.  I saw her work with others with such compassion to get them at a comfortable level so that they could continue on their path of exercise.  I will be writing another review in a few weeks to update my progress as I am sure I will finally be able to lose weight and get in shape before this summer.

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Powder Springs

My daughter and I took Terrance’s class this morning. We had the best workout and really enjoyed his teaching style. We have already signed up for Wednesday’s class.  We are looking forward to taking more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

I have been working out at Studio Bungee primarily with  Aleksandra. She id great!!
She has helped me improve over the three weeks I have been going. She makes sure you are doing things correctly as to not injure yourself.
I really enjoyed it and plan to continue.

Hiram
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Hiram

I came in to the studio a bit skeptical due to being highly overweight and having little strength. I was immediately warmly welcomed in. I was shown the basics of a typical workout and ways to modify If I needed to. Their classes are small (which I love) so as to be able to give each person the instruction and attention they need. Christal was so supportive and I could feel a sense of family and being cheered on. I can’t wait til the next class. I haven’t been this excited about fitness in a very long time.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

Just took my 4th class and still loving them.  First three with Terrence - a great instructor - and today with Aleksandra.  Classes are tough at first but fun, and they time flies by. And both instructors were tough, but worked with me to get through and explained why every motion and position were important, what part of the body each exercise was working and encouraged me along so I have been able to get the best possible workout.  Looking forward to my next class, and all those to follow !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020

I really didn’t want to do this. Was concerned about my health issues but Christal assured me it would be fine and they would work with me.  And they did and do research on my GBS and I love the classes and the workout. Ola is the best!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

Great experience! I was hesitant to try a new exercise experience being older and definitely out of shape, but Kendra was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and gave me pointers as well as demonstrating and assisting me as much as needed. I felt very safe and got a great workout! You definitely get a great cardio- just less impact on the joints, which I loved! Such a great way to workout, and there are a variety of different classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
Open7am - 6pm
7:30am - 10:45am
7:30am - 9:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.