Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus

Fitness Studio  in Marlborough , CT

110 Jones Hollow Rd
Marlborough , CT , 06447
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus

Get directions 110 Jones Hollow Rd
 
Add to favourites
Marlborough , CT , 06447
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amston, CT
Feb 17, 2021

Marybeth is simply the best. She is so knowledgeable, patient and I am very thankful to have her as my pilates instructor!

149 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Amston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Amston

Marybeth is simply the best. She is so knowledgeable, patient and I am very thankful to have her as my pilates instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Great first class back after being off for a few years. I'm so thankful that there's an option for remote classes - very well done!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

So glad to have you back in class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020

I went to Mary Beth for the first time last week. She was very professional and her expertise was instantly evident. I am very enthusiastic about beginning pilates and a feel fortunate to have found such an excellent instructor.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thanks for the review Linda. I am looking forward to teaching you.

South Glastonbury
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
South Glastonbury

A big shout out to Marybeth and her team for the amazing job they've done thought COVID-19. In the early days, they shifted quickly and smoothly to Zoom-based classes. They were creative with DIY props such as paper plates and washcloths to replicate in-studio exercises.  And they coordinated contact-free pick up of equipment and accessories for rent or purchase for people who wanted to have balls/bands/sticks at home to enhance their workouts. And when the studio could reopen, Marybeth did an excellent job ensuring everyone's safety and communicating the guidelines very clearly. And even though they're back open, they're continuing to offer Zoom classes for people like me who are not ready to take onsite classes yet. I am so appreciative of the opportunity to stretch, strengthen, breathe with intention, and move during these stressful times. I am typically on 4-5 Zoom calls a day, but my pilates sessions are my favorite ones!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thank you Amy. We are glad that Zoom classes have worked for you. It definitely makes getting to class convenient.  We are proud to be a favorite part of your day.

Amston
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Amston

Great class this morning Ken!!  Your classes have a perfect mix of stretching and work!  I always feel great afterwards.  Thanks~

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thanks Stacey! You are very welcome, couldn't do it without you!

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
CT USA

Great mid-day workout with Carolyn today. The perfect combination of stretching and strengthening exercises.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

We are glad you enjoyed it!!

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Colchester

Great zoom class today! It’s always nicer to work out with others.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

We agree, we'd be going crazy without you all.

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
CT USA

Marybeth thank you for doing online classes.  I took my first one today, the Pilates Stick class and it was a great class.  As close as you can get to being in the studio.  Marybeth could see each of us and offer advice as we went through the class.  Pilates class is essential for the health of my back and being able to still have class was amazing! Looking forward to more online classes until we get through all of this craziness.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

It was so great to see you in class. I am having fun with the PilatesStick for sure!! My legs were very happy after class.

Amston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Amston

Today's class with Sue is just what I needed to relax my sore neck and shoulders, ease tension and work some muscles! Sue is a wonderful, encouraging teacher, always making sure her students are in correct form and she always explains the why behind each move. I loved it!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Such a great review Kristen! This is what we like to hear.

East Haddam, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
East Haddam, CT USA

Had a great virtual Pilates mat class today. Marybeth led a class full of options for every level of strength and flexibility. What I find amazing is how fluidly she is able to do that so my own workout is not interrupted by all the options available for various exercises. Thanks Marybeth!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thankyou for the wonderful review Carol! It’s been great to see more and more people joining in every day.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amston, CT
Feb 17, 2021

Marybeth is simply the best. She is so knowledgeable, patient and I am very thankful to have her as my pilates instructor!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.