Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus

Fitness Studio  in Marlborough , CT

110 Jones Hollow Rd
Marlborough , CT , 06447
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Marlborough, CT

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus

Get directions 110 Jones Hollow Rd
 
Add to favourites
Marlborough , CT , 06447
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amston, CT
Feb 17, 2021

Marybeth is simply the best. She is so knowledgeable, patient and I am very thankful to have her as my pilates instructor!

149 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15

CT USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 10, 2017
CT USA

Had a great class.  First group tower class and it was really good.  Did some great stretches and some  great core work!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your first Tower class. Thank you for the review!

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2017
CT USA

Marlborough Pilates has numerous excellent classes taught by caring and competent teachers. A new class Saturday January 7, 2017 entitled Saturday Stretch for Stiff Bodies was superb. We learned techniques we can practice at home, and a few best done on reformer equipment. I loosened back and leg muscles in ways never done before through Mary Beth's careful instruction. I will be taking this again!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Awesome. I'm so glad we were able to get to some of those tight areas!

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2017
CT USA

So glad I signed up for the Pilates Fundamentals class on Saturday. I sometimes wonder if I'm truly doing certain things correctly, and this broke every move down so perfectly. Marybeth is so skilled in clearly explaining each exercise. Thank you! Will take this again for sure

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

So glad you enjoyed it Sandy. Thanks for the 5 stars!

Marlborough, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2016
Marlborough, CT USA

I have not taken formal Pilates before.  I have had a few private sessions and several classes and can already feel a difference in my core strength.   There is a lot to learn, but class size is small and so far every teacher I've had has been extremely helpful and they are all very knowledgeable.  This is a great studio and great program.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thank you Cheryl! We love that you have noticed the benefits of Pilates so quickly.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2016

Tonight was my first group class and it was great!! Marybeth was a great instructor and very helpful. I am looking forward to a private session next week and will definitely sign up for more classes.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your first session. You did a great job. It gets even better going forward. Thank you for taking a moment to post a review. We truly appreciate it.

Hebron, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2016
Hebron, CT USA

My first Reved Up Reformer, and it was fun!  And challenging!  I loved the flow.  This was a good class  to loosen up the spine, concentrate on the core and stretch some new discovered (!) muscles.

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Yay! We love it when our clients discover new muscles...or discover old muscles in a new way. Thanks for the review Sandy.

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2016
CT USA

Loved my tower class last night. Even though the class is tough work, I'm somehow able to relax my mind and not worry about the forever list in my head. I don't know how I would stay sane without it! Many thanks!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Yahoo!! That's exactly what we like to hear. Pilates truly is so much more than just a workout.

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016
CT USA

Loved my first Arc class.  It was perfect to start the day with this 7am class!  Thank you Maribeth for the great class and personalized instruction as always

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thanks Sandy! I agree that Arc is an awesome way to start the day!!

Hebron, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016
Hebron, CT USA

MaryBeth's classes are awesome!  She is very good at instructing the class on what needs to be done and how to do it.  I always feel so much better when I leave her classes.  Definitely time well spent!

Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus comment

Thanks Peg for taking time to write a review. We appreciate it. We love helping people feel great.


Pages: 1 ... 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amston, CT
Feb 17, 2021

Marybeth is simply the best. She is so knowledgeable, patient and I am very thankful to have her as my pilates instructor!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.