Mason Wellness Center

Gym  in Mason , TX

626 N Ave F
Mason , TX , 76856
  • Gym in Mason, TX
  • Gym in Mason, TX
  • Gym in Mason, TX
  • Gym in Mason, TX

Mason Wellness Center

Get directions 626 N Ave F
 
Add to favourites
Mason , TX , 76856
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mason
Oct 28, 2019

Last week, I took the leap!  I decided to try personal training with Joyce.  She listened to
 my issues; tested me and gave me positive feedback.  I am looking forward to increasing my ability and strength with Joyce's encouragement.  Mason Wellness Center is here to offer us all support and a great place to exercise rain or shine!  I plan on making an attempt to stave off the urge to let Winter keep me from getting some much needed exercise!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hampstead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Hampstead

Enjoyed my first yoga class. Joyce was a great instructor. As a beginner she made me feel very comfortable and certainly encouraged me to go beyond what I would have done on my own. I am looking forward classes!

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you Linda, we are glad you enjoy our class.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Houston

Joyce's spin class is amazing!  It is a great cardio workout with weights and ab work at the end.  Class is always a little different to keep you motivated and coming back!  Highly recommend!!

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you Karen, we are so happy we can provide you with a great experience and workout to keep you healthy. We appreciate the positive review :)

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Mason

I would definitely recommend spin class with Joyce. In addition to spin, she adds arm weights and some stretching. I love it!!

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you Brandy, we are so glad you enjoy the class! Joyce is amazing at what she does and we are lucky to have her. Keep up the good work :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

Just finished the Sit and be Fit class - it was fabulous.  Thanks Joyce for a great workout.

Barbara

Mason Wellness Center comment

We're glad you enjoyed it!  Keep up the good work.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Love my Barre class. Trainer is awesome!

Mason Wellness Center comment

We certainly enjoy having you attend the Barre Class. Thanks for the support and the great review.

Mason, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Mason, TX USA

Enjoying the yoga class on Saturday. Good stretching and relaxing. Thank you.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Connie, thank your for coming to the YOGA with Leslie, we hope to see you again very soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

Last week, I took the leap!  I decided to try personal training with Joyce.  She listened to
 my issues; tested me and gave me positive feedback.  I am looking forward to increasing my ability and strength with Joyce's encouragement.  Mason Wellness Center is here to offer us all support and a great place to exercise rain or shine!  I plan on making an attempt to stave off the urge to let Winter keep me from getting some much needed exercise!

Mason Wellness Center comment

Barbara, we are so happy you seeing benefits from personal training with Joyce.  Thank you for the positive feedback :)

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Mason

Love the spin class with Joyce! I love that she pushes me to do more than I think I can. Sad that the 4:30 class is cancelled as this works better for my schedule, but I'll figure out a way to make the 5:30 work.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Well we love having you come in and work so hard in the spin class. Keep up the great work. Thank you so much for the great review.

Doss
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Doss

Another wonderful class this morning with Jo Ann.  After 10 classes, I am feeling so much stronger and more limber.  I really love having this class!

Mason Wellness Center comment

We love hearing how successful Jo Ann 's class is for you. Thank you so much for the great review.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Totally loved the spin class. The whole facility is clean and the staff was very helpful. Loved the whole experience.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great review. We are very thankful for your kind words.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mason
Oct 28, 2019

Last week, I took the leap!  I decided to try personal training with Joyce.  She listened to
 my issues; tested me and gave me positive feedback.  I am looking forward to increasing my ability and strength with Joyce's encouragement.  Mason Wellness Center is here to offer us all support and a great place to exercise rain or shine!  I plan on making an attempt to stave off the urge to let Winter keep me from getting some much needed exercise!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 5pm
7am - 3pm
11am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.