Mason Wellness Center

Gym  in Mason , TX

626 N Ave F
Mason , TX , 76856
  • Gym in Mason, TX
  • Gym in Mason, TX
  • Gym in Mason, TX
  • Gym in Mason, TX

Mason Wellness Center

Get directions 626 N Ave F
 
Add to favourites
Mason , TX , 76856
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mason
Oct 28, 2019

Last week, I took the leap!  I decided to try personal training with Joyce.  She listened to
 my issues; tested me and gave me positive feedback.  I am looking forward to increasing my ability and strength with Joyce's encouragement.  Mason Wellness Center is here to offer us all support and a great place to exercise rain or shine!  I plan on making an attempt to stave off the urge to let Winter keep me from getting some much needed exercise!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

Just finished the Sit and be Fit class - it was fabulous.  Thanks Joyce for a great workout.

Barbara

Mason Wellness Center comment

We're glad you enjoyed it!  Keep up the good work.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Love my Barre class. Trainer is awesome!

Mason Wellness Center comment

We certainly enjoy having you attend the Barre Class. Thanks for the support and the great review.

Mason, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Mason, TX USA

Enjoying the yoga class on Saturday. Good stretching and relaxing. Thank you.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Connie, thank your for coming to the YOGA with Leslie, we hope to see you again very soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

Last week, I took the leap!  I decided to try personal training with Joyce.  She listened to
 my issues; tested me and gave me positive feedback.  I am looking forward to increasing my ability and strength with Joyce's encouragement.  Mason Wellness Center is here to offer us all support and a great place to exercise rain or shine!  I plan on making an attempt to stave off the urge to let Winter keep me from getting some much needed exercise!

Mason Wellness Center comment

Barbara, we are so happy you seeing benefits from personal training with Joyce.  Thank you for the positive feedback :)

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Mason

Love the spin class with Joyce! I love that she pushes me to do more than I think I can. Sad that the 4:30 class is cancelled as this works better for my schedule, but I'll figure out a way to make the 5:30 work.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Well we love having you come in and work so hard in the spin class. Keep up the great work. Thank you so much for the great review.

Doss
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Doss

Another wonderful class this morning with Jo Ann.  After 10 classes, I am feeling so much stronger and more limber.  I really love having this class!

Mason Wellness Center comment

We love hearing how successful Jo Ann 's class is for you. Thank you so much for the great review.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Totally loved the spin class. The whole facility is clean and the staff was very helpful. Loved the whole experience.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great review. We are very thankful for your kind words.

Menard
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Menard

This is a beautiful facility and even most importantly, beautifully kept!  You are greeted with a smile from the minute you step inside.  Joann’s Barre class has been fabulous and worth the drive over a few times a week.  Joann is upbeat, motivating and completely conscientious of each persons individual fitness level so that all can enjoy a safe and rewarding workout.  The class may look simple & easy to onlookers but Joanna definitely delivers the burn & shakey legs! (& thanks for making this outta towner feel so welcome!)

Mason Wellness Center comment

Sally! You rock that class every time you take it.  Amazing review and we hope you know how much we appreciate you driving over each time and bringing such an incredible energy with you. JoAnn loves what she does and we could not be happier to have her teaching this amazing class. Cant wait to see you in here again.

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Mason

Nicole is great. He beginner yoga class is tailored towards those who are just beginning yoga or people like me who haven’t done it in long time. She has a good flow. She will be adding to the work out as we progress as a class. I can’t wait to see what she has in store for us. If you haven’t taken a class I suggest you do! She’s awesome.

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for such kind words. Nichole is incredible and we hope more people like yourself come in and see what she has to offer. Thank you so much for supporting us.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

Great facility, great staff, great experience!  State of the art equipment with knowledgeable staff, positive atmosphere and wonderful instructors.  Lots of options available for membership and classes.  Thank you Mason Wellness Center!!

Mason Wellness Center comment

Thank you Barbara, we are so glad you enjoy our facility.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mason
Oct 28, 2019

Last week, I took the leap!  I decided to try personal training with Joyce.  She listened to
 my issues; tested me and gave me positive feedback.  I am looking forward to increasing my ability and strength with Joyce's encouragement.  Mason Wellness Center is here to offer us all support and a great place to exercise rain or shine!  I plan on making an attempt to stave off the urge to let Winter keep me from getting some much needed exercise!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 5pm
7am - 2pm
12pm - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info