Yoga Suite & Barre

Barre Studio  in Matawan , NJ

245 Main Street Suite 2M
Matawan , NJ , 07747
Barre Studio in Matawan, NJ

Yoga Suite & Barre

Get directions 245 Main Street Suite 2M
 
Add to favourites
Matawan , NJ , 07747
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hazlet, NJ
Feb 23, 2020

I went to Yoga Suite & Barre for the first time and as well for my first barre class. Every single person was so nice and informative within the studio. I absolutely loved the class, Maribel was such a great instructor. The studio is a very relaxed setting and a great environment. Thank you to everyone who made my first experience here truly wonderful, I can’t wait to go back!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

South Amboy
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
South Amboy

Always an awesome experience! Maribel is one of the best! I love taking her classes.

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Jill thank you for so much  for your review.  We’re so glad you’re enjoying our classes and teachers!

Old Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Old Bridge, NJ USA

I've been going to Yoga Suite for several years and took the Brand New to Yoga series earlier this year. I highly recommend Brand New to Yoga, even if you are not brand new to yoga. With the Corona virus lockdown I was concerned about the future of the studio, but was delighted to see them offering classes online. I've participated in two online classes so far and they were fantastic. It gave me good cheer to participate in live class from home. Keep up the good work!

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you so much for your review.  We are so glad that you are enjoying the Brand New to Yoga Classes.

Matawan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Matawan, NJ USA

Maribel's beginner barre online class is so helpful to keeping me active & encouraging a positive state of mind during this challenging time. She is upbeat and talks you through everything so you don't get lost. I have taken her class several times now and it's different every time. Thank you Maribel and Yoga Suite for providing an outlet for us to stay healthy!

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Tracey, thank you so much for sharing your experience.  We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the online classes as well as in the studio.

Long Branch
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
Long Branch

The streaming class was so beyond expectations! Maribel was upbeat, clear, observant and knowledgeable.  Thank you Maribel!

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you for your kind review.  We’re glad you enjoyed the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

Given the current COVID-19 crisis, it was wonderful to have Maribel guide last evening's Beginner Yoga class.  She was patient, clear and thorough in her communications.  For me, she was able to create a moment of calm in a time chaos.  Thank you Maribel!

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Maribel's online class. We are happy you are staying connected to us during this time.

Middletown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Middletown, NJ USA

I have attended Pat’s Yin Yoga class at 9 am on Friday mornings regularly for years. Yin consists of various floor poses that are held from 3-5 minutes. The practice is quiet and meditative. It gives me a chance to stretch and refocus after a sometimes stressful week. Pat is gentle and always positive. She  often supplements the Yin with reiki and poems or readings. The regulars in the class are warm and friendly. Through the years we have become close, but new participants are always made to feel welcome. I rate this class 5 stars! It makes my day!

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.   We love hearing this!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Aberdeen

I went to my very first Yoga class with Michelle and what a great teacher along with the entire class of others being so friendly and welcoming.  I am looking forward to this 8 week course and I already want to find other classes to take.

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  We are so happy to hear that you loved Michelle's Brand New to Yoga and will trying others!

Matawan
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Matawan

Even if you are not Brand New to Yoga, you will find this class both instructive and enjoyable. Maribel is an enthusiastic instructor and a wonderful Reiki practitioner. I’ll be returning to improve upon the basic poses.

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  We are happy to hear how much you are enjoying it.

South Amboy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
South Amboy

Hi everyone, if you have never taken yoga or have and were not satisfied with your practice i urge you to give Yoga suite and barre a try. They are wonderful! I love my classes especially Maribel she is a great teacher and will make you feel so comfortable in any class you take. Sorry I forgot to rate the experience in my other reviews but they are all 5 stars!!!

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you for sharing your experience.  We are thrilled that you are loving classes here.

Matawan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Matawan

Carol Hudson’s Restorative Yoga class is a terrific way to end the day. She provides good instruction along with a very relaxing approach.  She also has wonderful meditations and music.

Yoga Suite & Barre comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.  We love to hear that you love Restorative with Carol!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hazlet, NJ
Feb 23, 2020

I went to Yoga Suite & Barre for the first time and as well for my first barre class. Every single person was so nice and informative within the studio. I absolutely loved the class, Maribel was such a great instructor. The studio is a very relaxed setting and a great environment. Thank you to everyone who made my first experience here truly wonderful, I can’t wait to go back!