Reimagym

Fitness Studio  in Medford , MA

215B Salem Street
Medford , MA , 02155
  • Fitness Studio in Medford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Medford, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Medford, MA

Reimagym

Get directions 215B Salem Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, MA
Mar 26, 2022

I was a gym rat a few years ago when working with a trainer to kick my butt into shape. I love the social element and small group training.  Mike and Theresa introduce everyone so you feel like a family. I’m happy I joined Reimagym.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022

I just completed my first full small group training at Reimagym with Theresa.  It was awesome.  In 55 minutes I got a whole body workout.  When I used to go to a big community gym I would linger for more than 75 minutes and not feel this great.  What made it awesome was that Theresa guide me with quality movement, no cheating with compensations that don't help.  The workout plan is comprehensive and I don't need to anticipate hitting what I missed.  The community and guidance at Reimagym is second to NONE!!!  Check it out!

Reimagym comment

Yay! Thanks Vanessa!

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022
Medford

I was a gym rat a few years ago when working with a trainer to kick my butt into shape. I love the social element and small group training.  Mike and Theresa introduce everyone so you feel like a family. I’m happy I joined Reimagym.

Reimagym comment

Thank you Nancy for the review and welcome to the community! So happy you're here.

Somerville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2022
Somerville

Despite the horror of waking up at 5:30 am, I had an amazing morning getting to workout with trainer Theresa. The workouts were fun and I felt like there was an dedicated focus on doing them correctly. Theresa was great to work with and made me feel like a fitness rock star. Highly recommend.

Reimagym comment

Thank you Valentina. I am glad you had an amazing workout.

Somerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Somerville

Interested in personal training but don't fit the "bro" identity? Injuries or hypermobility issues preventing you from achieving your goals? Or do you just want someone who knows what they're doing to tell you what to do? REIMAGYM is the place to go. Mike and Theresa craft thoughtful personalized workouts tailored to your body's needs and with mindfulness and care about your personal goals. There is no pressure to fit in a certain box or look a certain way, and nobody is flexing in the mirrors taking selfies. I have been exercising and working out for 20 years and have never found anything like the welcoming atmosphere that Mike and Theresa have built. Not only do they make working out more fun, you are getting expert eyes on your movement to insure you are doing everything safely and as efficiently as possible. Really an excellent place to re-train old bad habits, or learn something new. Cannot recommend training here enough!

Reimagym comment

Thank you Carolyn for you thoughtful review.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

We thoroughly enjoyed the fitness circuit training fundraiser for Lakota YouthStay today.  It was a great workout (we broke a good sweat!) for a good cause.  Mike led us through a series of standing and floor exercises that got us going forward the day.  Mike is a fitness expert who is  also known for his great,
colorful t-shirts!!!

Reimagym comment

Thank you so much Roberta for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the fundraiser class and Mike's colorful shirts.

Cambridge, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Cambridge, MA USA

I’ve been training with Theresa for 7 years now and she remains the best trainer that I’ve ever had. She is thoughtful about planning challenging workouts for me that take into account both my abilities and limitations and thanks to her, I’ve been able to recover from two major joint replacements and continue to thrive in my both my daily life and athletic pursuits.  I highly recommend her for anyone who wants to maintain and stretch their physical fitness!  Sue H.

Reimagym comment

Thank you Sue for your review. We are so happy you're part of the community and I (Theresa) thank you personally for such a lovely review.

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
Alexandria, VA USA

I've been training with Coach, Mike D. since before Redefine Strength and Fitness existed. The remote options have offered me top of the line personal training and group classes. I really enjoy the class environment that both Theresa and Mike facilitate. With my professional background as Pilates Instructor I am confident that when I take their classes I will receive training based on a thorough understanding of anatomy and functional fitness as well as a strong background in circus/aerial arts. They are the best of the best and a trainer's trainer! (aka, awesome humans :)

Reimagym comment

Thank you so very much Christine, you're the best!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford, MA
Mar 26, 2022

I was a gym rat a few years ago when working with a trainer to kick my butt into shape. I love the social element and small group training.  Mike and Theresa introduce everyone so you feel like a family. I’m happy I joined Reimagym.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.