Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast)

Fitness Studio  in Memphis , TN

6655 Quince Road, Ste. 119
Memphis , TN , 38119
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Memphis, TN

Curves (Memphis, TN - Southeast)

Get directions 6655 Quince Road, Ste. 119
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Memphis, TN
Aug 30, 2022

My 1st WOW workout was amazing!  Love the coaching for the extra cardio moves to inspire me to get more packed into my 30 min workout!  Thanks Coaches Amy and Lauren!

170 Total Reviews
170 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17

Memphis
May 28, 2020
Memphis

Since getting back to curves this week I am feeling better I have been staying up longer feel muscle strength coming back and I am smiling more, I really enjoy curves very great trainers.

Memphis
May 13, 2020
Memphis

It was great to be back at CURVES today! Lauren and Amy are doing a great job of keeping the place extra clean. I appreciate their efforts to keep us all safe and healthy.

Collierville
May 11, 2020
Collierville

So-o-o glad to be back!  There were only 3 of us, and Lauren spent her time madly wiping down the machines after we used each one.  I had a wonderful workout!

Germantown
May 8, 2020
Germantown

I feel like I’ve got 2 personal trainers whenever I workout at my Curves with Amy and Lauren.  They don’t let you get away with anything and encourage you to work out to the best of your ability.  I’m especially pleased at how safe I feel - they vigorously sanitize each machine after every user, and wear masks and sanitizer is a must.  It’s such a great way to start a day.

Bartlett
May 6, 2020
Bartlett

It’s been so great to see my favorite coaches again! It felt so good to be back! Thank you, ladies!

Memphis, TN USA
May 6, 2020
Memphis, TN USA

Love these girls!

Olive Branch
May 6, 2020
Olive Branch

Omg, oh how I’ve missed my Curves workouts. It was good to see Lauren and Amy today along with a few Curves members. I really enjoyed my workout today.

Memphis
May 5, 2020
Memphis

It was great to get back to Curves!   This is a great workout to keep women toned and feeling their most energetic best.   So glad you are open again!

Memphis
May 4, 2020
Memphis

The first day back was a delight!  Everything was so clean it almost sparkled and each girl there was so happy to be back again.   Can hardly wait for Wednesday.

Germantown
May 4, 2020
Germantown

Great to be back!!! ?Thanks for keeping the machines sanitized!!


Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
Memphis, TN
Aug 30, 2022

My 1st WOW workout was amazing!  Love the coaching for the extra cardio moves to inspire me to get more packed into my 30 min workout!  Thanks Coaches Amy and Lauren!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.