Sweat440

Fitness Studio  in Miami Beach , FL

1916 Bay Road
Miami Beach , FL , 33139
  • Fitness Studio in Miami Beach, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Miami Beach, FL

Sweat440

Get directions 1916 Bay Road
 
Add to favourites
Miami Beach , FL , 33139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

My first day back in the gym in a while - immediately felt welcomed.  From the moment I walked in I was greeted and shown around.  The instructor was present and constantly motivating me as was the TV!! Great experience all around and looks like I finally found a gym I will be sticking with.

40 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 9, 2019

Terrible upp

Sweat440 comment

Thank you for your feedback Alberto.  We agree that this software isn’t ideal and we have recently invested a lot of money to develop our own software. We plan to launch it in December and we hope to improve our customer’s experience. I apologize for the poor performance of the App today.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Great class, dynamic students

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Love the concept of never being late and the 40 min session.
Perfect for whoever has a busy day at work.
Love the combination of circuits.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

My first day back in the gym in a while - immediately felt welcomed.  From the moment I walked in I was greeted and shown around.  The instructor was present and constantly motivating me as was the TV!! Great experience all around and looks like I finally found a gym I will be sticking with.

Sweat440 comment

Thank you Gonzalo! It's a pleasure to have you join our Sweat440 Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

Great workout!  I am never late and love the fact I am done with a great workout in 40 min!  I am addicted!  Staff is awesome!

Sweat440 comment

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW AND YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT, WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS PART OF THE SWEAT440 FAMILY!!!

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 20, 2019

Good one

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 20, 2019

It’s a good workout but would consider a little longer (50min).

Miami Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2018
Miami Beach, FL USA

What’s not to love. A workout starting every ten minutes so you can turn up whenever. Great variation on exercises and I feel amazing after each one. Thank you Matt and Cody and all the staff at Sweat440

Sweat440 comment

Thank you so much Katie!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018

Just signed up with the fantastic unlimited membership rate after my first visit this week. The time flew by and I loved that there was no time to start thinking about feeling tired / out of breath because the next distraction is always only seconds away. But what really swung it for me is being able to just roll up and go at a time that works with my schedule instead of having to commit and plan ahead. Looking forward to all the benefits this place is gonna bring for my workout routine

Sweat440 comment

Thank you Samantha!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018

Intense, great workout. Time goes by fast and you can feel that you got a good workout in.

Sweat440 comment

Thank you brother!! We appreciate you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

My first day back in the gym in a while - immediately felt welcomed.  From the moment I walked in I was greeted and shown around.  The instructor was present and constantly motivating me as was the TV!! Great experience all around and looks like I finally found a gym I will be sticking with.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
Open7:30am - 1:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info