Foundation Academy Sports

Gym  in Midlothian , VA

2240 Oak Lake Blvd.
Midlothian , VA , 23112
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA

Foundation Academy Sports

Get directions 2240 Oak Lake Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Midlothian , VA , 23112
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henrico, VA
Dec 2, 2020

Love the disciplined structure and the staff's commitment to excellence in service and the children.  My son's confidence and capabilities (shooting and ball-handling) are growing and witnessing the process helps me toward improved perspective of holistic health/wellness.  Thank you Foundation Academy team for choosing to do what you do, how you do.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Moseley
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Moseley

My son really likes this place and getting the training that needs for his skill development in Basketball. Coaches are doing a great job in getting kids up to the mark for next level.

Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Chester

Alexis first day was great! She stays engaged when she is in a small group and pushes herself to stay up with the group. This is way better than going out with her myself on the basketball court where she gets board and loses focus. I have seen over the years of raising her older siblings that sometimes it’s better for them to get training from other people rather than me! She loves it and has fun and is getting better every day!

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
North Chesterfield

This has been Aidan’s 4th time going and he has loved every second of Foundation! We are also enjoying it because it’s different then association ball. Aidan likes the structured workouts and Coach Anderson has explained  when he needs to improve and when he is doing something right. Coach Anderson has also told us of other programs Foundation offers to help Aidan move to next level basketball training

Henrico
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Henrico

Love the disciplined structure and the staff's commitment to excellence in service and the children.  My son's confidence and capabilities (shooting and ball-handling) are growing and witnessing the process helps me toward improved perspective of holistic health/wellness.  Thank you Foundation Academy team for choosing to do what you do, how you do.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

Very attentive to the kids. A lot of structure. Very good at pointing out weakness and strengths. My son will continue to attend classes!!!

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Midlothian

My sons love Foundation. It's fun and they improve their skills with every day or week they attend. I appreciate the fact that the coaches are there regularly as this is a training academy, different from a summer camp where the staff is just there for the summer and may not be there the following summer. Thanks to Foundation for your knowledgeable, dedicated coaches.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Midlothian

My daughter thoroughly enjoyed this camp. We were on summer vacation and I only registered her for one week. After the first week she  wanted to do another week! The friendly, knowledge, professional staff was refreshing. I will definitely be back!

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Midlothian

This is an awesome program and environment ! My daughter has been going to summer camp and I can see her glowing with confidence as she learns more b-ball skills.  Thank you Foundation Academy for your dedication.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

My son, Micah, has enjoyed basketball camp thus far.  I am glad that he getting the exercise and interacting with other youth.  I get a laugh at how he complains about his legs and feet hurting.  Thanks for making it fun and enjoyable for him.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

My son Matthew has enjoyed summer camp thus far, I like the friendly and professionalism of the staff.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henrico, VA
Dec 2, 2020

Love the disciplined structure and the staff's commitment to excellence in service and the children.  My son's confidence and capabilities (shooting and ball-handling) are growing and witnessing the process helps me toward improved perspective of holistic health/wellness.  Thank you Foundation Academy team for choosing to do what you do, how you do.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
Open11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.