Foundation Academy Sports

Gym  in Midlothian , VA

2240 Oak Lake Blvd.
Midlothian , VA , 23112
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA

Foundation Academy Sports

Get directions 2240 Oak Lake Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Midlothian , VA , 23112
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, VA
Aug 27, 2019

My sons love Foundation. It's fun and they improve their skills with every day or week they attend. I appreciate the fact that the coaches are there regularly as this is a training academy, different from a summer camp where the staff is just there for the summer and may not be there the following summer. Thanks to Foundation for your knowledgeable, dedicated coaches.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Midlothian

My sons love Foundation. It's fun and they improve their skills with every day or week they attend. I appreciate the fact that the coaches are there regularly as this is a training academy, different from a summer camp where the staff is just there for the summer and may not be there the following summer. Thanks to Foundation for your knowledgeable, dedicated coaches.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Midlothian

My daughter thoroughly enjoyed this camp. We were on summer vacation and I only registered her for one week. After the first week she  wanted to do another week! The friendly, knowledge, professional staff was refreshing. I will definitely be back!

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Midlothian

This is an awesome program and environment ! My daughter has been going to summer camp and I can see her glowing with confidence as she learns more b-ball skills.  Thank you Foundation Academy for your dedication.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

My son, Micah, has enjoyed basketball camp thus far.  I am glad that he getting the exercise and interacting with other youth.  I get a laugh at how he complains about his legs and feet hurting.  Thanks for making it fun and enjoyable for him.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

My son Matthew has enjoyed summer camp thus far, I like the friendly and professionalism of the staff.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Irvine

My two boys absolutely loved their sessions with Coach Anderson. He worked them hard, but they also had a lot of fun. He obviously is great working with kids.  Thanks for letting them drop in during vacation. Wish they could keep going.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating!! We are so glad that the boys enjoyed the training with Coach Anderson! Thank for letting your sons participate in training at Foundation during their vacation. Have them drop in on their next visit. We look forward to see them again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

My son walked out of camp on his first day beaming.  He said "Mom, camp was AMAZING!" I don't hear that word much from him so I was so happy to see he enjoyed camp!

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are so glad Preston had an AMAZING time at camp. We hope to see him more at camp and the other programs we offer at Foundation.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Midlothian

One month of training and already see such an improvement in ball handling and shooting form.  So impressed with the quality and dedication of the staff.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are so glad you see an improvement in your skills. Keep training and continue get better and stronger all around. Hard Work pays off!!

North Chesterfield, VA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
North Chesterfield, VA

Absolutely the best trainers and training in Richmond area.
Basketball fundamentals, advanced skill training and IQ...just a few ways my daughter has elevated her play in the game she loves!

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We loved that Olivia has elevated her basketball skills. Hard work pays off! We look forward to training with Olivia.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Midlothian

The instructors are passionate about what they do. I look forward to basketball instructions every week.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. The trainers love what they do and love to see the progression in child they train.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, VA
Aug 27, 2019

My sons love Foundation. It's fun and they improve their skills with every day or week they attend. I appreciate the fact that the coaches are there regularly as this is a training academy, different from a summer camp where the staff is just there for the summer and may not be there the following summer. Thanks to Foundation for your knowledgeable, dedicated coaches.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info