Foundation Academy Sports

Gym  in Midlothian , VA

1
Midlothian , VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA
  • Gym in Midlothian, VA

Foundation Academy Sports

Get directions 1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Henrico, VA
Dec 2, 2020

Love the disciplined structure and the staff's commitment to excellence in service and the children.  My son's confidence and capabilities (shooting and ball-handling) are growing and witnessing the process helps me toward improved perspective of holistic health/wellness.  Thank you Foundation Academy team for choosing to do what you do, how you do.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jul 15, 2019

My son Matthew has enjoyed summer camp thus far, I like the friendly and professionalism of the staff.

Irvine
Jul 8, 2019
Irvine

My two boys absolutely loved their sessions with Coach Anderson. He worked them hard, but they also had a lot of fun. He obviously is great working with kids.  Thanks for letting them drop in during vacation. Wish they could keep going.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you for the 5 star rating!! We are so glad that the boys enjoyed the training with Coach Anderson! Thank for letting your sons participate in training at Foundation during their vacation. Have them drop in on their next visit. We look forward to see them again.

Jun 25, 2019

My son walked out of camp on his first day beaming.  He said "Mom, camp was AMAZING!" I don't hear that word much from him so I was so happy to see he enjoyed camp!

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are so glad Preston had an AMAZING time at camp. We hope to see him more at camp and the other programs we offer at Foundation.

Midlothian
Jun 25, 2019
Midlothian

One month of training and already see such an improvement in ball handling and shooting form.  So impressed with the quality and dedication of the staff.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are so glad you see an improvement in your skills. Keep training and continue get better and stronger all around. Hard Work pays off!!

North Chesterfield, VA
Apr 15, 2019
North Chesterfield, VA

Absolutely the best trainers and training in Richmond area.
Basketball fundamentals, advanced skill training and IQ...just a few ways my daughter has elevated her play in the game she loves!

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We loved that Olivia has elevated her basketball skills. Hard work pays off! We look forward to training with Olivia.

Midlothian
Feb 26, 2019
Midlothian

The instructors are passionate about what they do. I look forward to basketball instructions every week.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. The trainers love what they do and love to see the progression in child they train.

Nov 27, 2018

The staff and receptionist are super welcoming.  Excited to have my daughter train at Foundations.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure training with your daughter.

Midlothian
Oct 10, 2018
Midlothian

Coach Avery does a great job with my son.

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Thanks you for your kind words. I will let coach Avery know that you gave him 5 stars.

We look forward to seeing you at your next training session

David Anderson
Owner

Petersburg
Jul 22, 2018
Petersburg

Coach Q is pretty cool... My training today was pretty intense. Great training!!!

Foundation Academy Sports comment

Christopher,

Thanks for the love. Hope to see you back soon.

David Anderson
Owner


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Henrico, VA
Dec 2, 2020

Love the disciplined structure and the staff's commitment to excellence in service and the children.  My son's confidence and capabilities (shooting and ball-handling) are growing and witnessing the process helps me toward improved perspective of holistic health/wellness.  Thank you Foundation Academy team for choosing to do what you do, how you do.