CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Milford , DE , 19963
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrington, DE
Oct 11, 2021

Started today with my orientation and had all of my measurements done. Everyone is so welcoming. I have my first session wednesday.im excited.

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Harrington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Harrington

Started today with my orientation and had all of my measurements done. Everyone is so welcoming. I have my first session wednesday.im excited.

Greenwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Greenwood

As always, great workout with TJ! Thank you for pushing me to my limits.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Today was awesome!!  But every day I come in for my session I have lots of fun and get the best workout.  After spending week at beach, my workout was much needed - needless to say Evans didn’t disappoint.  I love being part of this Family!!!

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Milford

I began my one-year, two-days-per-week membership with CNU-FIT on May 7, 2021.  Evans and Will are my regular trainers and both are phenominal!  Today, Will started me on a new, more intense, exercise regimen (my initial regimen ended September 3) and I could feel a huge difference already.  Up until today, it was fairly easy for me……I actually thought I was able to do the exercises pretty well, but starting today, it’s getting tougher and I will really have to focus more.  Will and Evans work along side you every step of the way demonstrating how to do each exercise and then guiding you on the proper technique.  They are always super caring and very encouraging, and they make it fun as well.  I consider them my extended family because they make everyone feel so welcomed.  So far, I have lost 9+ pounds and some inches.  My clothes are fitting much better and I’m able to wear one size down in my jeans.  Also, my husband and kids are really proud of me, so I could not be happier!  No matter how tired I am, I always look forward to going to both workout sessions at CNU-FIT because I feel so much better afterwards and I have a ton of energy.  I highly recommend signing up with CNU-FIT….you WON’T regret it!!!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

We love you Camilla!

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Lincoln

I'm on my second week at CNU Fit and they are simply amazing.  If you are thinking about joining. Do not hesitate. I have worked will Evans and Will and they are both phenomenal.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

It has been phenomenal working with you so far!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021

I have been experiencing a lot of lower back pain this year and finally had to stop doing my training sessions, but the stretching sessions have helped quite a bit.

Yesterday, I was really hurting after lifting a 30-lb. puppy into my car. I never even thought about the consequences...it just needed to be done!

TJ gave me a very helpful and therapeutic 1-hour stretching session that left me feeling so much better, so after that and some pain meds, I had much less pain today.

The entire staff at CNU Fit does everything they can to meet you where you are, with respect and kindness. I highly recommend them!

Karen Ward

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021

Fun…Fun!!! Had an awesome time with the work out group.  Evans, pushed us hard, but definitely worth it.  I feel fantastic…being on the rest of the day!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

I got to work with Evans today which is always fun .  He always push me to do better, which I totally appreciate!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

All of the staff at CNU Fit are excellent. They truly listen and care about you! I had a stretching session with Will this evening. Not only did he do an excellent job, but he's very respectful, kind and considerate. I appreciate the staff at CNU Fit and have never been disappointed by anyone there!!

Felton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Felton

I had my training session on 7/12/21 which was great as usual. Afterwards I had my first stretching session. My lower back had been bothering my since the weekend so I was very excited about my stretching session.  Evans was wonderful, he took his time and concentrated on my back issues. Needless to say my back is feeling much better. I think with a few more sessions I will be straighten out.  Thank you again for all you do.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Harrington, DE
Oct 11, 2021

Started today with my orientation and had all of my measurements done. Everyone is so welcoming. I have my first session wednesday.im excited.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.