CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Milford , DE , 19963
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
MILFORD
Jul 23, 2021

I got to work with Evans today which is always fun .  He always push me to do better, which I totally appreciate!!

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

I got to work with Evans today which is always fun .  He always push me to do better, which I totally appreciate!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021

All of the staff at CNU Fit are excellent. They truly listen and care about you! I had a stretching session with Will this evening. Not only did he do an excellent job, but he's very respectful, kind and considerate. I appreciate the staff at CNU Fit and have never been disappointed by anyone there!!

Felton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Felton

I had my training session on 7/12/21 which was great as usual. Afterwards I had my first stretching session. My lower back had been bothering my since the weekend so I was very excited about my stretching session.  Evans was wonderful, he took his time and concentrated on my back issues. Needless to say my back is feeling much better. I think with a few more sessions I will be straighten out.  Thank you again for all you do.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021

I look forward to my workouts every session!!!  Today was no different, thanks Evans for making adjustments for me.  Another fantastic workout in the books!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021

Awesome workouts all week with Will!!!  Today, I had a fabulous stretching session with him as well.  I felt so relaxed when he finished, I could use a nap .  Everyone could benefit from this service!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

Wow, what can I say....I had another great workout with Will and Evans.  I look forward to working out with this group!!  Always a learning experience and fun times!!!

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Milford

I am 67 years old, retired, and have struggled with being overweight most of my life.  When COVID hit and all activity outside our home came to a halt, my husband and I lived a very sedentary lifestyle from March of 2020 until things started gradually opening up in April of 2021.  During the COVID period, I sat quite a bit and ate more than usual, so here I am a year later with an added 12 to 15 pounds on my 5-foot-1-inch frame, and my weight is 166.5 which I was told is morbidly obese…UGH!  In addition, my endocrinologist told me I’m on the verge of Osteoporosis.  Instead of choosing a prescribed medication (all 5 options have some serious side affects), I thought that weight resistance training would be safer and better for me, so I started searching online for a gym with a personal trainer.  Luckily, I came upon CNU-FIT and one of their locations is in Milford, Delaware (bingo)!  I called them up and spoke with a very nice young lady named Mason who scheduled me to come in and speak with the owner, Mr. Evans Armantrading.  Shortly thereafter, I signed up for their one month, 3-days-per-week trial program.  Before committing to a longer term, I wanted to make sure I could handle the weight bearing exercises.  You are asked to arrive 15 minutes prior to the start of your session in order to do a 10-minute warmup, and then you have your 30-minute session with the personal trainer (they even provide music).  I finished the trial program on May 5, and am happy to say everything worked out great and that I feel a whole lot better and have a lot more energy, so I decided to continue on with CNU-FIT and committed to a year-long weekly program training 2 days per week.  I want my kids and my husband to be proud of me and I also want to be proud of myself, be healthier, feel better about myself, and look nice in my clothes.

Although my health/fitness journey has just begun, I am truly grateful to the staff at CNU-FIT.  Their programs are structured and disciplined in a caring way and without judgment.  Mr. Evans Armantrading is super nice, very professional, and has a great sense of humor, as do all of his trainers!  Some of the other staff I met so far are Tiffany, Abe, Amanda, Alexis and Will.  In addition, I zoom chatted with Alyssa who is also super nice and provided me with information regarding CNU-FIT’s nutrition program.  I can’t say enough good things about the staff at CNU-FIT.  Each and every one of them is wonderful!!!  You have a Personal Trainer along side you every step of the way to show you how to do each exercise, and they will help you if you’re struggling in any manner and give you guidance on the proper technique.  They are always caring and very encouraging which gives me the motivation to keep going.  Some days I’m tired before getting there, but after I go through the warmup and 30-minute session, I feel fully rejuvenated and energized.  I highly recommend signing up with CNU-FIT!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021

Once again a great work out with Evans!!!  I love how much I get out of my sessions, including how the staff works with me to correct my form.  Today, I had an amazing stretching session with Evans.  I feel that my body is much looser and I feel more relaxed!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

TJ and the Milford team always provide me with a fun, productive session every time I step into CNU Fit Milford. I was gone for several months due to extenuating circumstances, but I'm glad to be back now!!!

Seaford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021
Seaford, DE USA

I am in my second month of personal training.  I was one of the original customers which I lost over 30 lbs. and inches. Due to job relocation and work hours, I could no longer work out with CNU Fit. Gaining weight with a health condition brought me back. Paying a few dollars at a gym with no accountability doesn't work for me. I'm getting my monies worth and feel great. The CNU Fit family is awesome!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
MILFORD
Jul 23, 2021

I got to work with Evans today which is always fun .  He always push me to do better, which I totally appreciate!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.