CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lincoln, DE
Sep 23, 2022

Jordan, thanks for getting my posture back on track this week after my injury layoff!  Because of your attention to my specific issues, I could walk around today again  with my shoulders down and back  and felt like a renewed man! I don't give reviews lightly, and our 7-plus-months working together have been life-changing, and it's time to let everyone know. Thanks, man! See you Tuesday!

88 Total Reviews
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Lincoln
Sep 23, 2022
Lincoln

Jordan, thanks for getting my posture back on track this week after my injury layoff!  Because of your attention to my specific issues, I could walk around today again  with my shoulders "down and back"  and felt like a renewed man! I don't give reviews lightly, and our 7-plus-months working together have been life-changing, and it's time to let everyone know. Thanks, man! See you Tuesday!

Felton
Sep 16, 2022
Felton

It is a great place to start a new journey to a healthy life.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! We love helping you in your journey towards your goals! :)

Milford
Sep 1, 2022
Milford

Cnu Fit has changed my lifestyle completely!  I’ve lost 60lbs, which seemed impossible at first, but with the help of the trainers, I have been able to get closer and closer to my end goal.  Even when I get frustrated or discouraged, they continue to cheer me on and help me stay driven.  Thanks guys!!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

You’re awesome! Keep striving towards those goals, it’s a pleasure to help!

Felton
Aug 27, 2022
Felton

It a great place to be everyone is very friendly.

Aug 17, 2022

Amazing!!!  Will was able to structure a program for me during the last 7 to 8 weeks while I was recovering from a fractured foot.  (While wearing a walking boot)…upper body workouts were fantastic!!  Thanks!!!

Felton
Aug 8, 2022
Felton

Jordan was very pleasant and professional with my measurements. He was very encouraging about my progress too.

Felton
Aug 6, 2022
Felton

Will was a very good at Entertaining making my workout Fun Even though I dislike the workout itself He made it more pleasant to do the workout

Lincoln
Aug 4, 2022
Lincoln

Jordan and Will are awesome to workout with.  Both take my injuries very serious and adjust my workout to make sure I still get maximum results.

Frederica
Jun 10, 2022
Frederica

Jordan is so awesome. I could not move when I went for a stretching session. Walked out a new person. Pain-free. Thank you.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! So happy to help :)

Apr 28, 2022

Thank you Jordan and fellow fitness friends - this morning was my second work out and I have to admit, I need to learn more about hydration and electrolytes!! Thank you CNU for helping me with this journey!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Lincoln, DE
Sep 23, 2022

Jordan, thanks for getting my posture back on track this week after my injury layoff!  Because of your attention to my specific issues, I could walk around today again  with my shoulders down and back  and felt like a renewed man! I don't give reviews lightly, and our 7-plus-months working together have been life-changing, and it's time to let everyone know. Thanks, man! See you Tuesday!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.