CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Milford , DE , 19963
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln, DE
Sep 28, 2020

Just attended my orientation and I was extremely impressed of the testing process and the fact Alyssa took the time to find out who I was as an individual.  She was very knowledgeable about CNU FIT and I felt very comfortable already. I am very excited about starting my program with the nutritional counseling and the training workouts.  This company and program feels like just what I need on my journey to better health.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Lincoln

Just attended my orientation and I was extremely impressed of the testing process and the fact Alyssa took the time to find out who I was as an individual.  She was very knowledgeable about CNU FIT and I felt very comfortable already. I am very excited about starting my program with the nutritional counseling and the training workouts.  This company and program feels like just what I need on my journey to better health.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Donna we are excited to help you along this journey! Welcome to the family!

Ashland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Ashland

Just had my initial consultation and I am so excited for orientation on Thursday. This team approach is just what I need to help me accomplish my goals and stick to the program. They are already so supportive and encouraging. It happens to be my birthday today and every single person there wished me a happy birthday. It was very touching. I have a lot of hope that this program is a right fit for me.

Harrington, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Harrington, DE USA

C an you 5th is something that is beyond just personal training they treat you individually and a comedy your weaknesses and your they promote your strengths and they take their time and their patients to work with every single client that walks through the door I have been a client since 2014 and I have had many of my up's and Downs with health and regardless of what I've gone through their comedy my problems and my disability and I can Seoul we appreciate each and every single trainer that I have ever come into contact with for their professionalism for their friendship for their respect this is a place that if you truly want your body to be in good health with education and enthusiasm and encouragement this is a place that you want to go to a gym does not provide safety and correctness in what we do to try and better ourselves they will pinpoint our weaknesses and grow the strengths that they know we have and for them I am beyond grateful for everything that my body has been going through and the accomplishments I have made I would highly recommend can you fit to any individual of any age to get their body as healthy as they possibly get and stronger than they ever have been

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

I went in for my first of "3 for free" sessions with TJ at the Milford location and loved it! It was a personal one-on-one training session with my age and physical limitations in mind and I felt like I got a nice workout without killing me. The before and after photos on the wall were of normal people like me...no bikini bods, just people who were overweight and out-of-shape like me that lost weight and toned up to become healthier individuals. I'm looking forward to learning more about my options with CNU Fit!!

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Milford

When I saw the sign in the window in Milford, I thought that is what I need. One year later, I know it is what I need!  Have been to gyms. They demonstrated how to use the equipment and left me on my own. I love knowing I have the correct form and am getting maximum benefit  while doing no harm. Katie is great! She ensures my session is beneficial and fun. No waiting to use equipment and a program designed specifically for me. Love it so much, two family members have joined me. Thank you CNU Fitness!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Susan,

Thank you for being such a valued member of our family we are excited for you and honored to continually serve you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020

My 1st CNUFit virtual Zoom session was great!  Saw an old friend from school, worked out with my Mom, and finally met Katie!  Katie made sure we all were following our workout plan and modeled each movement, so I knew what to do. It was fun and thank you for continuing to push us to be our best selves, even if it is virtually.  Thanks, Katie!  :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020

I’m about 30 days in now and I’m pleased. I’ve lost weight and Katie is doing a great job on the workouts. She is very cognizant of my weak areas and over time I can tell she’s headed that way but doing it very incrementally . She’s patient with me but pushes when she has to, lol, good job Katie!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

Love this place . I go to the one in Milford . Best investment I ever made . Katie is fantastic and I really feel like I get. Great work out .

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019

Today was my first day with Katie in Milford.  It was an excellent experience.  She is so positive and professional. Looking forward to my next training session.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

I am so happy for you. We are excited and committed to helping you reach your fitness goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I am new to CNU fit and I must say it's the best decision I made. I was one of those people who bought work out videos/equipment and never followed thru with it. I now have someone holding me accountable and pushing me to be the best version of myself. I want to thank Evan's for helping me with not only my workouts but my nutrition as well, teaching me a healthier way to eat and continuing to push me forward. CNU fit makes you feel like family. #goals


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln, DE
Sep 28, 2020

Just attended my orientation and I was extremely impressed of the testing process and the fact Alyssa took the time to find out who I was as an individual.  She was very knowledgeable about CNU FIT and I felt very comfortable already. I am very excited about starting my program with the nutritional counseling and the training workouts.  This company and program feels like just what I need on my journey to better health.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
7am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.