CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Milford , DE , 19963
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milford
Dec 12, 2019

Today was my first day with Katie in Milford.  It was an excellent experience.  She is so positive and professional. Looking forward to my next training session.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019

Today was my first day with Katie in Milford.  It was an excellent experience.  She is so positive and professional. Looking forward to my next training session.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I am new to CNU fit and I must say it's the best decision I made. I was one of those people who bought work out videos/equipment and never followed thru with it. I now have someone holding me accountable and pushing me to be the best version of myself. I want to thank Evan's for helping me with not only my workouts but my nutrition as well, teaching me a healthier way to eat and continuing to push me forward. CNU fit makes you feel like family. #goals

Lincoln, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019
Lincoln, DE USA

Great workout this morning. TJ modifies exercises as needed so that you can still get work done. Thirty minutes went so fast today!  Thanks TJ and intern John!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

I don't know where to start I never worked out in my life but with the support of CNU fit in the whole staff  every time I go into work out they make you feel like family and comfortable that you want to keep pushing forward to your goals and I believe I'll get this sooner or later the results are starting to show let's all keep strong and move forward.

Harrington, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Harrington, DE USA

This is a extended family of fitness and self promotion to better your life and reach goals. I have been a client since 2014, but this year I really stepped my body challenge and the support from trainer and client is unbelievable. I have lost weight and defined my body back to strength. They have been my support. Without CNU FIT I could not be where I am today.

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Milford

Another great workout! I have only bern attending semi private training for three months but already see and feel the difference.

Milford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Milford, DE USA

Thanks to CNU Fit and Shakirah for a great workout today. It was a great combination of strength training and cardio. Shakirah is always attentive, supportive and encouraging.

Lincoln, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Lincoln, DE USA

Love love love CNU FIT in Milford.
Shakira is an excellent trainer and makes workouts fun.
Come check it out for yourself

Felton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Felton, DE USA

PM Group Strength Training with Evans.  Always encouraging and pulling out the best in us to finish the workouts.

Felton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Felton, DE USA

AM Session of Group Strength Training with Shakira. She guides you through and keeps us moving through the entire WOD.  She answers any questions you have without hesitation!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milford
Dec 12, 2019

Today was my first day with Katie in Milford.  It was an excellent experience.  She is so positive and professional. Looking forward to my next training session.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open7am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info