CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lincoln, DE
Oct 29, 2022

I have been struggling with knee pain.  Jordan has been awesome!!!  He works with me to strengthen and stretch these tight muscles.  I am so thankful to have found these awesome people!!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Milford, DE USA
Oct 29, 2022
Milford, DE USA

I have been struggling with knee pain.  Jordan has been awesome!!!  He works with me to strengthen and stretch these tight muscles.  I am so thankful to have found these awesome people!!

Greenwood
Oct 27, 2022
Greenwood

Thank you to Jordan for working on my traps this morning to get them loosened. Very much appreciated!

Milford
Oct 25, 2022
Milford

One stretching consultation and I already feel better in my aching back and knees. Finally some relief and a plan for the future!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

We are excited to help you!

Dagsboro
Oct 12, 2022
Dagsboro

I love this gym. The personal trainers are great and they really care about you.  Thank you for all you guys do for me .

CNU Fit - Milford comment

You’re welcome! We love serving you and helping you towards you’re goals!

Greenwood
Oct 7, 2022
Greenwood

Great early morning workout today with Will! Thank you for getting my day started! Will and Jordan are very encouraging and glad they're here!

Lincoln
Sep 23, 2022
Lincoln

Jordan, thanks for getting my posture back on track this week after my injury layoff!  Because of your attention to my specific issues, I could walk around today again  with my shoulders "down and back"  and felt like a renewed man! I don't give reviews lightly, and our 7-plus-months working together have been life-changing, and it's time to let everyone know. Thanks, man! See you Tuesday!

Felton
Sep 16, 2022
Felton

It is a great place to start a new journey to a healthy life.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! We love helping you in your journey towards your goals! :)

Milford
Sep 1, 2022
Milford

Cnu Fit has changed my lifestyle completely!  I’ve lost 60lbs, which seemed impossible at first, but with the help of the trainers, I have been able to get closer and closer to my end goal.  Even when I get frustrated or discouraged, they continue to cheer me on and help me stay driven.  Thanks guys!!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

You’re awesome! Keep striving towards those goals, it’s a pleasure to help!

Felton
Aug 27, 2022
Felton

It a great place to be everyone is very friendly.

Aug 17, 2022

Amazing!!!  Will was able to structure a program for me during the last 7 to 8 weeks while I was recovering from a fractured foot.  (While wearing a walking boot)…upper body workouts were fantastic!!  Thanks!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Lincoln, DE
Oct 29, 2022

I have been struggling with knee pain.  Jordan has been awesome!!!  He works with me to strengthen and stretch these tight muscles.  I am so thankful to have found these awesome people!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.