CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, DE
Jan 26, 2023

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 10

Milford
Jan 26, 2023
Milford

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

Milford
Jan 22, 2023
Milford

I just want to say how phenominal Will and Jordan are!  They always make sure we're doing our workouts correctly, and they are always there to assist if necessary.  They are super nice, too, and they both have a great sense of humor, which really helps to make the workouts (aka...torture) fun...lol!   They encourage us, support us, and show us the proper technique any time we mess up or don't understand.  YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME AND VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!!

Milford
Jan 22, 2023
Milford

The upper left side of my back near my shoulder blade has been bothering me for quite some time, and my neck cracks often, as well.  I had a 30-minute stretch session with Jordan on Friday, January 21, hoping this would help get rid of that pain.  When the session was over, my back and neck felt so much better and I had no pain whatsoever.  I really didn't think that was possible, but what a huge difference it made!   Many thanks to CNU-FIT for hiring such wonderful trainers, and a big THANK YOU to Jordan for being so kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable!!!  Much appreciated!!!

Felton
Jan 18, 2023
Felton

Jordan is great at working me out everytime i come in for my work out. He always pushes me to do my best and very encouraging.

Houston, DE USA
Jan 17, 2023
Houston, DE USA

My back was really hurting to the point I wanted to cancel my workout. I went hoping we would work on things not involing the back. To my surprise,  we did back stretches. A little heat off and on when I home. A miracle  the next day. No pain.  Thanks Cnufit in Milford. Carolyn Palmer

Milton
Jan 3, 2023
Milton

My consultation was very informative. Listened to my concerns and reasons for wanting to join fitness program. Very pleasant. Looking forward to getting started.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review, we are excited to help you regain some muscle and strength! We will call you later today.

Milford, DE USA
Oct 29, 2022
Milford, DE USA

I have been struggling with knee pain.  Jordan has been awesome!!!  He works with me to strengthen and stretch these tight muscles.  I am so thankful to have found these awesome people!!

Greenwood
Oct 27, 2022
Greenwood

Thank you to Jordan for working on my traps this morning to get them loosened. Very much appreciated!

Milford
Oct 25, 2022
Milford

One stretching consultation and I already feel better in my aching back and knees. Finally some relief and a plan for the future!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

We are excited to help you!

Dagsboro
Oct 12, 2022
Dagsboro

I love this gym. The personal trainers are great and they really care about you.  Thank you for all you guys do for me .

CNU Fit - Milford comment

You’re welcome! We love serving you and helping you towards you’re goals!


1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, DE
Jan 26, 2023

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.