CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, DE
Jan 26, 2023

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 9 10

Aug 16, 2019

I don't know where to start I never worked out in my life but with the support of CNU fit in the whole staff  every time I go into work out they make you feel like family and comfortable that you want to keep pushing forward to your goals and I believe I'll get this sooner or later the results are starting to show let's all keep strong and move forward.

Harrington, DE USA
Aug 14, 2019
Harrington, DE USA

This is a extended family of fitness and self promotion to better your life and reach goals. I have been a client since 2014, but this year I really stepped my body challenge and the support from trainer and client is unbelievable. I have lost weight and defined my body back to strength. They have been my support. Without CNU FIT I could not be where I am today.

Milford
Jul 17, 2019
Milford

Another great workout! I have only bern attending semi private training for three months but already see and feel the difference.

Milford, DE USA
May 29, 2019
Milford, DE USA

Thanks to CNU Fit and Shakirah for a great workout today. It was a great combination of strength training and cardio. Shakirah is always attentive, supportive and encouraging.

Lincoln, DE USA
May 24, 2019
Lincoln, DE USA

Love love love CNU FIT in Milford.
Shakira is an excellent trainer and makes workouts fun.
Come check it out for yourself

Felton, DE USA
Apr 11, 2019
Felton, DE USA

PM Group Strength Training with Evans.  Always encouraging and pulling out the best in us to finish the workouts.

Felton, DE USA
Apr 11, 2019
Felton, DE USA

AM Session of Group Strength Training with Shakira. She guides you through and keeps us moving through the entire WOD.  She answers any questions you have without hesitation!

Harrington, DE USA
Mar 29, 2019
Harrington, DE USA

Great workout with Shakira this morning.  She totally understands any physical limitations that you may have,  and helps  you to push through the workout with modifications when needed.  Thanks Shakira!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

I am glad you had a great experience! We are excited to help you reach your goals.

Mar 21, 2019

Another great work out with Evans at the Milford location!!  I have been attending Group Strength Training for approximately five weeks and see changes already.  A great class, a wonderful instructor!!!

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Awesome we start back next week!!!


1 ... 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, DE
Jan 26, 2023

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.