CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lincoln, DE
Oct 29, 2022

I have been struggling with knee pain.  Jordan has been awesome!!!  He works with me to strengthen and stretch these tight muscles.  I am so thankful to have found these awesome people!!

93 Total Reviews
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Felton
Aug 8, 2022
Felton

Jordan was very pleasant and professional with my measurements. He was very encouraging about my progress too.

Felton
Aug 6, 2022
Felton

Will was a very good at Entertaining making my workout Fun Even though I dislike the workout itself He made it more pleasant to do the workout

Milford, DE USA
Aug 4, 2022
Milford, DE USA

Jordan and Will are awesome to workout with.  Both take my injuries very serious and adjust my workout to make sure I still get maximum results.

Frederica
Jun 10, 2022
Frederica

Jordan is so awesome. I could not move when I went for a stretching session. Walked out a new person. Pain-free. Thank you.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! So happy to help :)

Apr 28, 2022

Thank you Jordan and fellow fitness friends - this morning was my second work out and I have to admit, I need to learn more about hydration and electrolytes!! Thank you CNU for helping me with this journey!!

Apr 26, 2022

First day and I am so glad I have joined this amazing group. Of course I will “feel” good for a few days and can’t wait to do it again. Thanks Jordan

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! We are excited to help you in your journey :)

Harrington
Apr 11, 2022
Harrington

I had both knees replaced 2 years ago and I feel they have tightened up on me . With Jordan’s help they are more flexible. I had my 3 rd stretch session with Jordan today. I feel great. I look forward to the next sessions. I know they are helping .

Milford
Apr 5, 2022
Milford

I had a good stretch today. Loose and feeling ready to handle whatever comes my way today!!!

Milford
Mar 29, 2022
Milford

I had my first consultation /stretch session today. I  am pleased thoroughly with the services provided by Jordan. I feel great and am excited to see the benefits and results from future sessions.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! I can’t wait to help and see your progress towards your goals!

Felton
Mar 27, 2022
Felton

Jordan is outstanding! He loves what he does and you can tell by his thoroughness and professionalism. He always does a pre-assessment with you before each stretching session to determine that session's goals. I always feel 100% better after stretching and am getting stronger each day.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Gail thank you for your review. We are committed to helping individuals like you be there best self! I am glad to hear you are enjoying the Stretch Therapy program and you are getting stronger.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA
CNU Fit - DAFB
423 Chevron Ave., Dover, DE, 19902, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Lincoln, DE
Oct 29, 2022

I have been struggling with knee pain.  Jordan has been awesome!!!  He works with me to strengthen and stretch these tight muscles.  I am so thankful to have found these awesome people!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.