CNU Fit - Milford

Fitness Studio  in Milford , DE

613 N DuPont Blvd.
Milford , DE , 19963

CNU Fit - Milford

Get directions 613 N DuPont Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, DE
Jan 26, 2023

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 10

Apr 28, 2022

Thank you Jordan and fellow fitness friends - this morning was my second work out and I have to admit, I need to learn more about hydration and electrolytes!! Thank you CNU for helping me with this journey!!

Apr 26, 2022

First day and I am so glad I have joined this amazing group. Of course I will “feel” good for a few days and can’t wait to do it again. Thanks Jordan

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! We are excited to help you in your journey :)

Harrington
Apr 11, 2022
Harrington

I had both knees replaced 2 years ago and I feel they have tightened up on me . With Jordan’s help they are more flexible. I had my 3 rd stretch session with Jordan today. I feel great. I look forward to the next sessions. I know they are helping .

Milford
Apr 5, 2022
Milford

I had a good stretch today. Loose and feeling ready to handle whatever comes my way today!!!

Milford
Mar 29, 2022
Milford

I had my first consultation /stretch session today. I  am pleased thoroughly with the services provided by Jordan. I feel great and am excited to see the benefits and results from future sessions.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! I can’t wait to help and see your progress towards your goals!

Felton
Mar 27, 2022
Felton

Jordan is outstanding! He loves what he does and you can tell by his thoroughness and professionalism. He always does a pre-assessment with you before each stretching session to determine that session's goals. I always feel 100% better after stretching and am getting stronger each day.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Gail thank you for your review. We are committed to helping individuals like you be there best self! I am glad to hear you are enjoying the Stretch Therapy program and you are getting stronger.

Harrington, DE USA
Mar 19, 2022
Harrington, DE USA

I’ve been active all my life. There have been some injuries along the way that have left me tight and locked up, especially on my left side. At my initial stretch consultation, Jordan was very attentive to my issues, did a thorough consult, and addressed these issues in a stretch session. He was very professional, and I look forward to working on improving my areas of need.

CNU Fit - Milford comment

Thank you for the review! We can't wait to help you reach those goals!

Harrington
Mar 17, 2022
Harrington

Nice afternoon workout.

Mar 17, 2022

Just had an amazing stretch today! Love how they address your personal stretching needs and target my Tight areas and work them out
Always feel amazing after each session

Lincoln
Mar 16, 2022
Lincoln

Great stretch session! My needs were heard and specifically addressed.


1 2 3 4 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CNU Fit LLC - Dover
1404 -9 Forrest Ave., Dover, DE, 19904, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, DE
Jan 26, 2023

I have attended only 4 classes. So far, I love it! Jordan is wonderful to work with. This just what I need.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.