Evolve Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Millburn , NJ

116 Essex Street
Millburn , NJ , 07041
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Millburn, NJ

Evolve Fitness Studio

Get directions 116 Essex Street
 
Add to favourites
Millburn , NJ , 07041
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roselle, NJ
Apr 19, 2019

I took my third or fourth aerial yoga class yesterday and it was so much fun. What I liked most about it , is that the instructor really broke it down and made it simple. If I can do it, anyone can do it.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Roselle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Roselle

I’m going to my fourth aerial yoga class and I love it!

Evolve Fitness Studio comment

We love having you :)

Roselle
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Roselle

I took my third or fourth aerial yoga class yesterday and it was so much fun. What I liked most about it , is that the instructor really broke it down and made it simple. If I can do it, anyone can do it.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

First time aerial tension yoga !! Amazing place with an amazing teacher !! Really impressed by the service !! Can’t wait to see the other classes :)

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Maplewood

Warm yoga with Heart on Friday afternoons at 12:15 is a new class added to the schedule. I've been taking Heart's vinyasa class since December, but have never taken a warm yoga class. As usual, Heart pushes us safely, as far as we each want to go. The level of heat was comfortable as it increased slightly throughout the class. Taking Heart's classes several times a week I've seen so much improvement in strength and flexibility, and each class is just a wonderful experience because of Heart's expertise and kind nature.

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Maplewood

Weekend Warrior with Corinne at 8am on Saturdays has been a great way to kick off these cold winter weekends. There are usually 7/8 of us, mixed levels and the class always manages to be challenging, yet fun. Corinne always gives helpful modifications and corrects form, which i appreciate.

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2018
Maplewood

Weekday Warrior and Elevate SCX classes with Corinne and Taylor are an efficient, no nonsense workout that packs a lot into a quick class. I really like the format. Each group of exercises (which vary each class) is repeated three times, so you can adjust weight as needed and work on form and technique. Core work is incorporated into each set. The cardio interval really gets your heart rate going, then you cool down and you're ready to take on whatever challenge you face that day.

Evolve Fitness Studio comment

This is awesome Suzanne. Thanks for the review!

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018
Maplewood

Aerial yoga at Studio 116 at Evolve has become a true family bonding experience for us and our college girls while they're home for winter break. There aren't too many active things one can do close to home and our girls are really enjoying the classes. We are so happy to be part of this very special community.

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Maplewood

Aerial yoga with Kristen is such a great combination of flexibility, strength, mindfulness and acrobatics. I've always enjoyed Kristen's yoga classes and she has such a way of explaining each move step by step that you can easily progress. The class is challenging, yet relaxing, and afterwards I felt great. I can't wait to take it again.

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018
Maplewood

I took my eldest (young adult) daughter to Meg's aerial class on Monday and it was a wonderful mother-daughter bonding experience. As a parent of two twenty-somethings, finding an activity you can enjoy together is priceless. My daughter appreciated how clean and bright the facility is, especially in comparison to a yoga studio she frequented while at school. We are definitely hoping to take another class together while she's in town. I really enjoyed Meg's meditation and the flow of the class. Aerial is a wonderfully "opening" yoga experience. You really need to trust the silks and go with it. Can't wait for my next class.

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2018
Maplewood

Heart is a thoughtful, passionate instructor who gently adjusts alignment (if one is open to that feedback). The vinyasa classes are fast paced and challenging. I look forward to continuing to practice several times a week in Heart's class to see improvement in my mindfulness, breathing, strength and flexibility.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Roselle, NJ
Apr 19, 2019

I took my third or fourth aerial yoga class yesterday and it was so much fun. What I liked most about it , is that the instructor really broke it down and made it simple. If I can do it, anyone can do it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
Open5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
7am - 5pm
7am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info