POWER Bootcamps MKE

Fitness Studio  in Milwaukee , WI

525 E. Erie Street
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI

POWER Bootcamps MKE

Get directions 525 E. Erie Street
 
Add to favourites
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

49 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

After two decades of not making my health a priority, I decided it was time to make a change. I'm grateful I found POWER Bootcamps! The workouts are a fun mix of high-intensity strength, core, and cardio circuits designed to work every major muscle group. The trainers care about proper form and your progress. Whether you think you can or you can't, Royal will push you through the mental roadblocks to achieve more than you thought possible. Moreover, the fellow students are welcoming and encouraging. The high energy music, positive vibes, and variety of exercises make each class fly by and leave you excited to return. I highly recommend PWR MKE to anyone who wants to lead a healthier lifestyle and become the best version of him/herself possible.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Milwaukee

For people who love circuit workouts and really want to overall better themselves this is the place to be. Royal is great, at first meet he introduces himself and calls you by your name. Class is well organized and really fun if you enjoy working out. I cannot wait to start going more and more after the experience I have had today, and I will most likely make this an everyday workout class. Best gym I have been to in years, especially better then orange theory and all the other chain workout places. Nice to have one trainer to actually monitor your success and push you to work harder. Looking forward to getting after it again tomorrow.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Atlanta

I don't know where to begin.  To have someone greet me for the first time and actually pronounce my name right is a huge win.  I have been out of shape for quite some time.  After being recommended by a friend, I decided that I was going to do it.  Now don't get me wrong I struggled this morning but I never gave up! That's because Royal gave me modifications and encouragement throughout.  But thats not all, the energy in the room was on 100, music was great, the other participants in class were awesome (even at 5am).  I loved how a young lady in the class thought I had hurt myself and stopped what she was doing to make sure I was ok (my glutes were on fire from the squats).  I can't wait to come back and be consistent with this journey towards a better me.  As Royal said to me this morning, "We all had to start somewhere!"  Thank you Thank you Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018

Great experience from start to finish! This was my first work out in quite a while, so I was nervous about even showing up! The staff and fellow gym goers were welcoming and fun.  It flew by! Highly recommend.

POWER Bootcamps MKE comment

It was nice having you. Hope to see you soon!
If you would like more information on how to signup for more classes, feel free to email me at Power@pushpowermke.com

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Milwaukee

I have tried a lot of different exercise programs in Milwaukee, this is the best!!! April and Royal are fantastic trainers. They challenge you to be the best version of yourself and modify for any skill level. They change the format often so you’ll always be excited for what the next class entails!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2018
Milwaukee

not much i to say...all i can say is....igood experience the place is nice and the instructors are all good people and  very supportive!.. surely its highly recomemded. just love it!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018

Excellent boot camp.  Designed for all fitness levels, comfortable NON-threatening environment. April was excellent providing good demonstrations, feedback and alternative movements.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
Milwaukee

It’s my first day of class and Im loving it. Instructors really works my butt off and she really supportive and motivational, when I’m having hard time with the exercise. I highly recommend it and I will  keep coming back to Empowered boot camp.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2018
Milwaukee

Great trainers, awesome workouts, highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
5:15pm - 6:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info