POWER Bootcamps MKE

Bootcamp  in Milwaukee , WI

525 E. Erie Street
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI

POWER Bootcamps MKE

Get directions 525 E. Erie Street
 
Add to favourites
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

49 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Milwaukee

I completed my second class this morning and couldn't be happier with the classes. They are very challenging and the instructors are supportive. I've never been to a class before and definitely need this motivational envirnoment being four months from having my first baby boy. Can't reccomend enough!

POWER Bootcamps MKE comment

It's a pleasure to have you part of our POWER family.

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Wauwatosa

So happy that I joined empowered! Love all classes!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2018
Milwaukee

I have taken quite a few other workout/bootcamp classes and I believe these have been the most enjoyable and "to the point". I like to go in, work hard, and then leave feeling great and motivated for the day without all the other BS that other gyms have to offer. I also appreciate that every day of the week is targeted on a different part of the body!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2018

After my first class, I can truly say that I am so happy that I joined empowered! The group of people are motivational, inspiring, and work you hard! I can't wait to keep coming back and seeing what the next class will bring.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2018
Milwaukee

The best part of waking up
Bootcamp shakeup

  1. getterdone

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2018

It was tough but fun. Royal is great!! Will be coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2018

First class. It was tough but I enjoyed it. Great workout!! Cool music!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Milwaukee

Fabulous class on today. I always leave refreshed and energized ready to take on the world.... until the next class. LOL

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018
Wauwatosa

Awesome workout!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018
Milwaukee

I love working with Jordan, she has me excited about getting in shape. She goes over the routine before we begin and the warm up is excellent


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
5:15pm - 6:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.