PUSH Fitness MKE

Fitness Studio  in Milwaukee , WI

597 East Erie Street
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Milwaukee, WI

PUSH Fitness MKE

Get directions 597 East Erie Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Wauwatosa
Apr 30, 2019

I enjoy working out I have the best trainers April and Erika they are the best. I realize I need a trainer to push me and I never have to worry when working out with these two ladies.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Milwaukee
Jul 2, 2018
Milwaukee

I've worked with several of the trainers and they're all fantastic.  Great coaching and all-around workouts.  One of the best in Milwaukee!

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

AWWW! Thanks Gretchen!

Milwaukee
Apr 9, 2018
Milwaukee

I felt amazing after my work-out at PUSH, with Erika!  She knew exactly what type of work out my body needed, and gave me lots of great information on healthy eating.  I am super motivated and will definitely be seeing her weekly to get into shape!

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Thank you!  Can't wait!

Dec 20, 2017

Had the pleasure of working out with Michelle for the past two sessions and she is very good.  Patient, thoughtful but willing to push!  Thanks

Wales
Dec 17, 2017
Wales

Jordan is amazing - she is assisting  me to regain strength & agility following shoulder surgery!  Always knowledge, caring knowing when to push & when to assist - she is invaluable!

Milwaukee
Nov 30, 2017
Milwaukee

Great session with Erika to get back into the swing of things after a back injury.

Milwaukee
Oct 15, 2017
Milwaukee

Enjoyed my first one-hour of fitness with April - looking forward to the next!

PUSH Fitness MKE comment

Welcome to our PUSH family :) So happy you enjoyed your first full workout!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Wauwatosa
Apr 30, 2019

I enjoy working out I have the best trainers April and Erika they are the best. I realize I need a trainer to push me and I never have to worry when working out with these two ladies.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.