Knockout Bodies

Fitness Studio  in Minneapolis , MN

2216 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis , MN , 55418
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Minneapolis, MN

Knockout Bodies

Get directions 2216 Central Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Minneapolis , MN , 55418
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Oct 4, 2020

Attended my first pole class ever last Thursday and had so much fun! Although it was a beginner level class, there was a variety of skill level in attendance and the instructor did a great job of making sure each skill level was given the attention and direction they needed. It was the challenge I was looking for in a new workout style and I will definitely be going back!

44 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020
Minneapolis

Attended my first pole class ever last Thursday and had so much fun! Although it was a beginner level class, there was a variety of skill level in attendance and the instructor did a great job of making sure each skill level was given the attention and direction they needed. It was the challenge I was looking for in a new workout style and I will definitely be going back!

Prior Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Prior Lake

Feel stronger, empowered and more confident in myself.
What’s not to love?

Knockout Bodies comment

Right!! That's so amazing! This is why we do what we do!!!

Hopkins, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Hopkins, MN USA

The instructors at Knockout are the best in the Twin Cities.  I'm starting back up at pole after a break of 5 years and they do such a great job of meeting every student at the level they're at.  They also have the best safety measures I have seen at a gym/fitness studio in the COVID-era.  Knockout Bodies is my happy place!

Knockout Bodies comment

This makes me smile so much! So happy to have you back and dancing with us!!!!

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Minneapolis, MN USA

I love this studio! These coaches are very knowledgeable in the areas they specialize in, be it aerial or pole and they always assure we are safe when learning and performing tricks! Great for beginners or masters alike!!

Anoka
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Anoka

Had my first class this weekend to the intro series with Tasha it was great!  Very fun and inviting atmosphere I love it . Tasha is a great instructor

Knockout Bodies comment

Thank you Kim! That's awesome to hear!!!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Minneapolis

Just finished the Intro to Pole four week series with Tasha! It was a great experience learned so much and had a ton of fun. Tasha was great at coaching everyone through the moves and giving hints and tips to help you improve. I’m signing up for more classes for sure.

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Roseville

I have been to a couple in person classes - the NYE party and an Intro class - and am currently checking out the virtual ballet class. The in person classes have been a ton of fun and also allowed me to really grow in m practice. The online classes are wonderful and I'm infinitely grateful for a fun way to stay active in quarantine.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

I took Foundational Pole tricks and  it was fun and a real work out. Dakota made it look easy. She was attentive and broke down the moves to a level that a novice like me was able to follow and execute.

Knockout Bodies comment

So glad that you felt looked after and supported! Pole can be hard, but its awesome when you have an instructor that can help you break it down into manageable moves.  Hope to see you soon!

Minnesota City, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Minnesota City, MN USA

I love Alice's Booty Barre class! It's challenging but Alice offers options for each exercise so you can still get an awesome workout no matter your fitness level. It's a true full body workout and a great way to start the week!

Minnesota City, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Minnesota City, MN USA

I gave KnockOut a try and I was hooked!  The first time I ever took classes at Knockout I felt very welcomed by current students and instructors. Classes are addicting and super fun. What makes the classes more enjoyable are the instructors at knockout. Instructors are pure genuine and  they take time to get to know their students. Come to knockout to learn something new, challenge your body to something fun and different.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Oct 4, 2020

Attended my first pole class ever last Thursday and had so much fun! Although it was a beginner level class, there was a variety of skill level in attendance and the instructor did a great job of making sure each skill level was given the attention and direction they needed. It was the challenge I was looking for in a new workout style and I will definitely be going back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.