AXIOS Warrior Academy

Gym  in Mission , TX

5500 Old 107 Road
Mission , TX , 78573
  • Gym in Mission, TX
  • Gym in Mission, TX
  • Gym in Mission, TX
  • Gym in Mission, TX
  • Gym in Mission, TX

AXIOS Warrior Academy

Get directions 5500 Old 107 Road
 
Add to favourites
Mission , TX , 78573
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

We’ve taken Kaleb to compete here 3 times and he’s had a blast Ablel is a great host we’ll definitely be coming back

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Awesome workout/training! Sore 2-3 days after pushing my body beyond the limits. Able's great encouragement pushes us to get mentally and physically stronger. Keep at it! Can ve a bit pricey but worth the workouts and soreness.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
San Antonio

We’ve taken Kaleb to compete here 3 times and he’s had a blast Ablel is a great host we’ll definitely be coming back

AXIOS Warrior Academy comment

Awww thank you for coming and leaving a review! Glad to hear you'll be coming back! :)

Mcallen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Mcallen

My daughter and I loved it! We will return for sure! Thanks for being around and involved with the kids so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

Came to town from San Antonio for a National Ninja League Qualifier. Abel put on a great competition, with a well-thought out course and some fun obstacles. More importantly though, I could tell how passionate he is about what he's doing. He clearly cares a lot about everyone who visits his gym, and it shows in the way he treats others and in the attitudes of the people around him. Axios may not be perfect by some measures, but it's got everything you need to build your mental and physical strength. We'll be back any time we're in the area.

Mcallen
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018
Mcallen

Honestly, words can’t explain how great AXIOS Warrior Academy is. If you want to help your child build his/her confidence in a positive and nurturing environment, sign them up at AXIOS.  I signed my daughter up for the Summer camp, and she had a great experience. The coaches are wonderful with the kids, and encourage them to always try their best.  AXIOS isn’t just a business to Coach Abel; he truly care about these kids, and it’s obvious by the level of enthusiasm and excitement he exudes when he’s watching the kids perform the obstacles.  We’ll definitely be back, and I encourage everyone to check out AXIOS.

Edinburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018
Edinburg

My daughter Aurora has a blast at AXIOS! She loves the obstacles and the staff! A great workout, fun and training all in one place!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2017

We had our Leadership Retreat for South Texas Health System-Edinburg & Children's Hospital at Axios Warrior Academy.  Abel was a wonderful host and leader; he is truly inspiring and has overcome many obstacles to get to the level of fitness that he has achieved.  His story helped to give us strength and purpose in what we do day-to-day.  Thank you Abel for your time and inspiring words.  We are humbled to be able to train alongside a Ninja Warrior and are proud that you are part of our community.  

Jennifer C. Garza, CEO
South Texas Health System-Edinburg & Children's

Edinburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2017
Edinburg

I had a great time. The exersises made me aware of the areas I have to work on. I plan on improving on my physical condition. AXIOS provides the challenges and training the regular gym equipment does not provide.

AXIOS Warrior Academy comment

That's great to hear Rashid! Thank you for being a part of AXIOS!

Edinburg, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017
Edinburg, TX USA

What an incredible place to practice perfecting movement in a fun and safe environment!

Lyford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2017
Lyford

Wonderful experience. The kids had a great time working out. Great staff. Everyone was welcomed.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

We’ve taken Kaleb to compete here 3 times and he’s had a blast Ablel is a great host we’ll definitely be coming back

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 7:30pm
10am - 9pm
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Open10am - 9pm
Closed
10am - 2pm
4pm - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info