Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

106 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018

Loved my first ever spin class with Lynee. Great energy, easy to understand queuing, fun music. I’ll be back for sure!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2018
CA

Functional Movement is a great class. Larry is an excellent instructor. This class is an overall low impact body workout, great for balance,cardio and overall strength training. You will not be disappointed.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018
CA

I am so happy to return to Larry's class.  Needed to be out for a while due to an injury.  Now that I have returned I am feeling so much better both physically and mentally.  Larry is a knowledgeable  instructor, and knows what is best for each individual in his classes.  Thank you.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
CA

The restorative yoga class is one of my favorites. I love the slow pace of it, when we're allowed to stay in a pose for several minutes. Natalie has a calming voice too which allows me to relax even more.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
CA

Excellent class, Michelle has a good mix of poses and she's fun too. I appreciated her taking the time to correct my poses when I needed it. I also loved how she rubbed a little bit of lavender oil behind my neck at the end of the class

CA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018
CA

Joan's Barre class is a great workout. She is very helpful and keeps us going.  I look the Yoga classes with Natalie as well.

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018

Natalie is a great yoga instructor. My wife and I look forward to the class , knowing that at the end of the 60 minute session we will be more relaxed, our pulses will be slower and our muscles more pliable .

4 4 4 4 4
May 15, 2018

My first spin class at Hilltop with Lynne was great. Friendly, asked us what we wanted (why don’t more instructors do that?), good playlist and didn’t have music up to ear bleeding volume. She was aware of different fitness levels in the room, but  challenged us all. I’ll be back!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2018
CA

Love the classes!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2018
CA

Great


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga on the Canyon House lawn, Saturday morning is s great way to start your day. Instructor, Chloe, is knowledgable of the practice and provides alternative positions for those with physical limitations.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.