Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Mission Viejo , CA

61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694

Out-FitNRG on The Ranch

Get directions 61 Esencia Dr - 11 Brioso
 
Add to favourites
Mission Viejo , CA , 92694
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Mission Viejo
Mar 11, 2020

Jill is an awesome instructor. I really enjoyed her class and her energy. Only downfall was the instructor for the next class came in and cut out class 10 minutes short. The real bummer was the last two times I took the other instructors class she was late so I’ve been shorter not only in her class but now Jill’s. Perhaps the classes should be staggered differently.

88 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020

Love the new Max NRG class. It’s a quick 45 minute class and the instructor is awesome.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

This is a great workout. Johann keeps us moving and motivated.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Awesome instructor! It is wonderful having high quality class. You should try!

Ladera Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Ladera Ranch

The new MAX NRG class is such a welcome addition to the class offerings! It’s an effective and efficient 45 minute work out for those who really want to push themselves at their individual fitness levels! A great combination of cardio and strength training in intervals that make the class go by quickly. Marilena is great! From her energy to her variety of focused and dynamic activities/movements to her music  tracks....she’s an awesome instructor!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
CA

I am loving the new MAX NRG class!!! Marilena is awesome! She will provide modification for beginners but also challenge those who are more experienced.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

The new MRG Max class is a welcome addition to the group class line up. Hi intensity circuit training. Marilena is motivating and plays great music! I will be back next week for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

Joan was a great instructor! She made sure everyone was using the correct posture and very informative. I look forward to being in her classes again!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I love Joan’s classes . She is an amazing teacher and always checking on everyone to make sure our bodies are in the right posture.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
CA

Mary’s pilates and yoga classes are one of the highlights of my week. She helps you reconnect with your mind and body while getting an amazing workout. Her classes never disappoint!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

Mary's yoga and Pilate classes are such a great workout. She challenges us and keeps our body flexible and our mind positive! I love the way she helps us through breathing techniques, inspirational music and positive encouragement. Her love and energy shines through during every class!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Mission Viejo
Mar 11, 2020

Jill is an awesome instructor. I really enjoyed her class and her energy. Only downfall was the instructor for the next class came in and cut out class 10 minutes short. The real bummer was the last two times I took the other instructors class she was late so I’ve been shorter not only in her class but now Jill’s. Perhaps the classes should be staggered differently.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.